RPA High School Level Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Robert Correia - Principal

Staff Directory for 7-9th Grade Level
 
Administrators:
  • Vice Principal - Jose Edwards
  • Behavior Specialist - Ashley Estacio (AEstacio@FallRiverSchools.org)
  • School Clerk - Deb Vaillancourt (DVaillancourt@FallRiverSchools.org)
  • Guidance - Dave Dussault (ddussault@FallRiverSchools.org)

Teachers and Support Staff:

  • English Teacher - Natalie Garcia (NGarcia@FallRiverSchools.org)
  • English Teacher - Kenneth Kvit (KKvit@FallRiverSchools.org)
  • Social Studies Teacher - Robert Hargraves (RHargraves@FallRiverSchools.org)
  • Science Teacher - Francis Lablanc (FLeblanc@FallRiverSchools.org)
  • Science Teacher - Alexandre Audet (Aaudet@FallRiverSchools.org)
  • Math Teacher - Frank Mazza (FMazza@FallRiverSchools.org)
  • Math Teacher - Andrew Millett (AMillett@FalRierSchools.org)
  • Special Edu. Teacher - Morgan Johnson (MJohnson@FallRiverSchools.org)
  • Specal Edu. Teacher -David Caruso (DCaruso@FallRiverSchools.org)
  • Paraprofessional - Ronald Aguiar (RAguiar@FallRiverSchools.org)
  • Paraprofessional - Jocelyn Laflamme (JLaflamme@FallRiverSchools.org)
  • Reengagment specialist - Rachel Doherty

Staff Directory Grades 10-12:

Administrators:

  • Director of Instruction - Nicole Archambault (All Grades)
  • School Adjustment Counselor - Ashlie Monteiro
  • Director of Guidance - Janet Doyle
  • Vice-Principal - Matthew Scott

Teachers and support staff:

  • Special Ed. Teacher - Kevin Bouchard
  • Science Teacher - Alexandra Christy
  • Enlish Teacher - Carey Damon-Aleman
  • Paraprofessional - Carla DeResendes-Castro
  • Special Ed - Alex Dias
  • Paraprofessional - Jennifer Gibeault
  • Social Studies Teacher - Dermot Murphy
  • Computer Lab/Edgenuity - Eric Pavao
  • Math Teacher - John Selvaggio
  • Reengagement Specialist -  Brenna Souza
  • Paraprofessional - Sonja Whitmarsh
  • Paraprofessional - Jennifer Russell

Other Staff:

  • Nurse - Carline Lynch
  • Cafeteria Lead - Miss Arlene
  • Security - Maureen Cosgrove
  • Security - Zach
  • School Officer -Freddy Mello
  • School Officer - Officer Robinson
  • PE Teacher - Jessica DePolito