RPA High School Level Staff Directory

Staff Directory - High School Level

Feel free to contact staff as needed by using the email root and adding @fallriverschools.org

 

Kevin Bouchard   Special Ed  Teacher  kbouchard

 


Alexandra Christy Science Teacher achristy


Robert Correia   Director of Dean of Student Support/ Operational Leader  rcorreia

 

Maureen Cosgrove    Safety Officer   mcosgrove

Carla DeResendes-  Castro   Paraprofessional  ccastro

Janet Doyle   Director of Educational Options/ Re-engagement Services

jjdoyle


David Dussault   Guidance  Counselor  ddussault

 

Jessica Matos  School Adjustment Counselor jmatos

 Ashlie Monteiro   School Adjustment  Counselor    amonteiro

Dermot Murphy  Social Sciences  Teacher      dmurphy

 

 


Eric Pavao       Social Science  Teacher  

ericpavao

Magdalana Reis   Principal            mreis


Jackie Reynolds  SPED Teacher  jreynolds

 

Matt Scott          PE Teacher  mscott


Jenn Sedoma   Paraprofessional  jsedoma


Patricia Santos English Teacher

Terrance Talley  Vice Principal  ttalley

Jonathon Watts  Math Teacher  jwatts

Sonja Whitmarsh Paraprofessional swhitmarsh

Carline Lynch  Nurse            clynch

Miss Arlene      Cafeteria Lead


 

   
 
Staff Directory for Middle School Level
 
Administrators:
  • Vice Principal - Jose Edwards
  • School Psychologist - Liz Ferguson (LFerguson@FallRiverSchools.org)
  • Behavior Specialist - Ashley Estacio (AEstacio@FallRiverSchools.org)
  • School Clerk - Deb Vaillancourt (DVaillancourt@FallRiverSchools.org)

Teachers and Support Staff:

  • English Teacher - Natalie Garcia (NGarcia@FallRiverSchools.org)
  • Math Teacher - Karey Bouvier (kbouvier@FallRiverSchools.org
  • Social Studies Teacher - Robert Hargraves (RHargraves@FallRiverSchools.org)
  • Science Teacher - Francis Lablanc (FLeblanc@FallRiverSchools.org)
  • Special Edu. Teacher - Morgan Johnson (MJohnson@FallRiverSchools.org)
  • Paraprofessional - Ronald Aguiar (RAguiar@FallRiverSchools.org)
  • Paraprofessional - Jocelyn Laflamme (JLaflamme@FallRiverSchools.org)