Staff Directory                            

Arruda, Cindy clarruda@fallriverschools.org
Blanchard, Sharon sblanchard@fallriverschools.org
Branch, Coleen cbranch@fallriverschools.org
DiIorio, Victoria  vdilorio@fallriverschools.org
Dos Santos, Alex  adossantos@fallriverschools.org
Eccles, Hannah  heccles@fallriverschools.org
Ferreira, Daniel  djferreira@fallriverschools.org
Hanley, Maryellen mhanley@fallriverschools.org
Hurney, Alison  ahurney@fallriverschools.org
Laprise, Nicole  nlaprise@fallriverschools.org
Maron, Cynthia  cmaron@fallriverschools.org
Melo, Silvana smelo@fallriverschools.org
Monte, Tobias  tmonte@fallriverschools.org
Pacheco, Eileen  epacheco@fallriverschools.org
Pereira, Ilane ipereira@fallriverschools.org
Raposo-Carreiro, Patricia praposo@fallriverschools.org
Silva, Jessica  jessilva@fallriverschools.org
Silva, Stephanie  scsilva@fallriverschools.org
Souza, Kyle  kylesouza@fallriverschools.org
Vasselin, Tracy  tvasselin@fallriverschools.org
Vieira, Sara  svieira@fallriverschools.org
Viveiros, Patrick  pviveiros@fallriverschools.org
White, Keith  kwhite@fallriverschools.org
Whitford, Timothy  twhitford@fallriverschools.org
Sawyer, Carrie  csawyer@fallriverschools.org
Blackburn, Kelly  kblackburn@fallriverschools.org
Marshall, Margaret  mmarshall@fallriverschools.org
Hludzik, Megan  mhludzik@fallriverschools.org
Linden, Kelley  klinden@fallriverschools.org
Nahigyan, Carly  cnahigyan@fallriverschools.org
Reynolds, Jaclyn  jareynolds@fallriverschools.org
Fernandes, Alycia afernandes@fallriverschools.org
Fine, Emily  efine@fallriverschools.org
Rego, Yvone yrego@fallriverschools.org
Mendonca, Rita  rmendonca@fallriverschools.org
Warren, Gloria  gwarren@fallriverschools.org
Dassatti, Brianne  bdassatti@fallriverschools.org
Duquette, Beverly  bduquette@fallriverschools.org
Winslow, Kelly  kwinslow@fallriverschools.org
Wordell, Megan  mjwordell@fallriverschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

News and Notices

 
2016-2017 Doran School Day:
 
Breakfast 7:55 Daily
 
Monday through Friday: 7:55 - 2:52
 
2016-2017 Early Release Days -
11:30 AM Dismissal
Thursday, March 9th
 
 


Register your Stop & Shop card

To obtain A+ points for our school which will turn into dollars in the spring.

Click here to Register your Stop and Shop card


 

Doran scholars believe that

"Effort Creates Ability!"