Staff Directory                            

Adams, Christopher  cdadams@fallriverschools.org
Alves, Stacey salves@fallriverschools.org
Amaral, Felicia fmamaral@fallriverschools.org
Arruda, Cindy  clarruda@fallriverschools.org

Baxter, Joshua 

jbaxter@fallriverschools.org
Bienvenue, Diane  dbienvenue@fallriverschools.org
Blackburn, Kelly  kblackburn@fallriverschools.org
Blanchard, Sharon  sblanchard@fallriverschools.org
Bradley, Eric ebradley@fallriverschools.org
Branch, Coleen  cbranch@fallriverschools.org

Cabral, Corinne

cacabral@fallriverschools.org
Cabral, Kayla  kacabral@fallriverschools.org
Calcano-Vianna, Tyana  tvianna@fallriverschools.org
Carpin, Mona  mcarpin@fallriverschools.org
Coogan, Graham  gcoogan@fallriverschools.org

Darling, Thea 

tdarling@fallriverschools.org
Duquette, Beverly  bduquette@fallriverschools.org

Eccles, Hannah 

heccles@fallriverschools.org

Fernandes, Alycia 

afernandes@fallriverschools.org
Ferreira, Ronda  rferreira@fallriverschools.org
Fine, Emily Rebecca efine@fallriverschools.org
Frattaruolo, Kerri  kfrattaruolo@fallriverschools.org

Glendye, Leslie

lglendye@fallriverschools.org
Gomes, Elizabeth  egomes@fallriverschools.org
Gonzalez, Yolanda ygonzalez@fallriverschools.org

Hanley, Maryellen 

mhanley@fallriverschools.org
Hludzik, Megan  mhludzik@fallriverschools.org
Hurney, Alison  ahurney@fallriverschools.org

Jefferson, Arianna 

ajefferson@fallriverschools.org

Keating, Jodi 

jkeating@fallriverschools.org

Lima, Karen 

klima@fallriverschools.org
Lomas, Debra  dalomas@fallriverschools.org

Maron, Cynthia 

cmaron@fallriverschools.org
Marshall, Margaret mmarshall@fallriverschools.org
Martin, Brenda  brendamartin@fallriverschools.org
Martinez, Anastasia  amartinez@fallriverschools.org
Mello, Alicia  amello@fallriverschools.org
Melo, Silvana  smelo@fallriverschools.org
Mendonca, Rita  rmendonca@fallriverschools.org

Nahigyan, Carly 

cnahigyan@fallriverschools.org
Newell, Jayson  jnewell@fallriverschools.org

Ollivierre, Alex J

aollivierre@fallriverschools.org

Pacheco, Eileen 

epacheco@fallriverschools.org
Pettenati, Rochelle  rpettenati@fallriverschools.org
Plunkett, Emily  eplunkett@fallriverschools.org
Pontes, Elizabeth  ejpontes@fallriverschools.org

Raposa, Kimberly 

kimraposa@fallriverschools.org
Rego, Yvone yrego@fallriverschools.org
Reynolds, Jaclyn  jareynolds@fallriverschools.org
Rogers, Zachary  zrogers@fallriverschools.org

Sawyer, Carrie 

csawyer@fallriverschools.org
Schnebeck, Aimee  aschnebeck@fallriverschools.org
Scott, Michael mdscott@fallriverschools.org
Silva, Stephanie  scsilva@fallriverschools.org
Small, Victoria vsmall@fallriverschools.org
Souza, Karen ksouza@fallriverschools.org
Souza, Kyle  kylesouza@fallriverschools.org
Steele, Karen  ksteele@fallriverschools.org

Tripp, Dawn

dtripp@fallriverschools.org

Vasselin, Tracy

tvasselin@fallriverschools.org
Vieira, Sara  svieira@fallriverschools.org
Viveiros, Patrick  pviveiros@fallriverschools.org

Warren, Gloria 

gwarren@fallriverschools.org
Winslow, Kelly  kwinslow@fallriverschools.org
Wordell, Megan  mjwordell@fallriverschools.org

van Zyl, Brenda

bvanzyl@fallriverschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

News and Notices

 
2017-2018 Doran School Day:
 
Monday through Friday: 7:55 - 2:52
Breakfast at 7:55 Daily
 
2017-2018 Early Release Days -  11:30 Dismissal Time
 
Thursday, December 7th
Thursday, March 1st
Thursday, April 5th
 
2017-2018 Staff Professional Development Days - No School for Students
 
Tuesday, November 7th
Friday, February 2nd
 
 


Register your Stop & Shop card

To obtain A+ points for our school which will turn into dollars in the spring.

Click here to Register your Stop and Shop card


 

Doran scholars believe that

"Effort Creates Ability!"