Durfee Special Needs Department

508675-8400 ext: 55225

Clerk: Karen Lopes  - klopes@fallriverschools.org
 

Team Facilitators

A-L

M-Z
Susan Pucillo - Ext. 1123 - sapucillo@fallriverschools.org   

TEACHERS

Anderson, Corey canderson@fallriverschools.org
Burns, Elizabeth W. eburns@fallriverschools.org
O'Neill, Brian Patrick bponeill@fallriverschools.org
Enos, Luke Anthony lenos@fallriverschools.org
Condon, Mary Carolyn mcondon@fallriverschools.org
Bennett, Brian L bbennett@fallriverschools.org
Campos, Cheryl A ccampos@fallriverschools.org
Shea, Loryn Brandt lshea@fallriverschools.org
Kulpa, Heath T. hkulpa@fallriverschools.org
Anderson, Corey canderson@fallriverschools.org
Thy, Daneyel dthy@fallriverschools.org
Nicoletti, Ann Marie anicoletti@fallriverschools.org
Iannaccone, Laura liannaccone@fallriverschools.org
Bates, Kevin Larcom kbates@fallriverschools.org
Boucher, Julie Ann jboucher@fallriverschools.org
Goozey, Steven M. sgoozey@fallriverschools.org
Gray, Rebecca rgray@fallriverschools.org
Vaughan, Laura L. lvaughan@fallriverschools.org
Motta, Steven A smotta@fallriverschools.org
Andrade, John G. jgandrade@fallriverschools.org
Dupere, Nathaniel Thomas ndupere@fallriverschools.org
Melville, Adam M amelville@fallriverschools.org
Pereira, Jessica jpereira@fallriverschools.org
Durkin, Dennis J ddurkin@fallriverschools.org
Schiavone, Kara E kschiavone@fallriverschools.org
Carey, Jennifer Elizabeth jecarey@fallriverschools.org
Gilchrest, Gregory M. ggilchrest@fallriverschools.org
Carreiro, Sarah L scarreiro@fallriverschools.org
Eaton, Michael meaeton@fallriverschools.org
Medeiros-Brightman, Marta mbmedeiros@fallriverschools.org
Silva, Melanie melsilva@fallriverschools.org