Talbot Music/Band

Karen Souza
Edmond P.Talbot Innovation Middle School
Music/Band
ksouza@fallriverschools.org
508-675-8350

CONGRATULATIONS TALBOT INNOVATION BAND!

Music In the Parks at Six Flags New England

Superior Rating and 2nd Place!

(click on picture to view performance video)


 








Talbot Innovation Band 2015-2016




WINTER/SPRING SCHEDULE

 

Band and Orchestra Bowl-a-thon

(click above for information and forms)

Saturday, January 30

3:00-4:30

AMF Holiday Lanes, Somerset, MA

 

First Deposit For Music In the Parks

Monday, February 1    $35.00 (cash only)

 

Second (final) Deposit For Music In the Parks

Wednesday, March 9     $35.00 (cash only)

 

All City Band Rehearsal

Thursday, March 31, (6:00-8:00p.m.)

at BMC Durfee High School Auditorium

 

All City Band Rehearsal/Concert

Tuesday, April 5, (4:00-8:00p.m.)

at BMC Durfee High School Auditorium

 

Solo Festival

Monday, May 2 (3:00-7:00p.m.)

 

 

 Music In the Parks at Six Flags

(click above for info/permission slip)

Saturday, May 21, 2016

Arrive at Talbot: 5:45 a.m.

Return to Talbot: 10:00 p.m.

 

Pawtucket Red Sox

(click above for info/permission form)

Monday, June 6

Arrive at Talbot: 3:45 p.m.

Return to Talbot: 9:30 p.m.

 

 

Memorial Day Parade Rehearsal

Thursday, May 26 at Durfee HS

 

Memorial Day Parade

Monday, May 30 (12:00-3:30p.m.)

 

 

 

Memories!


 

Congratulations Band Class of 2015!
(clip above to download poster)



CONGRATULATIONS TALBOT INNOVATION BAND!
MUSIC IN THE PARKS Festival 2015
EXCELLENT RATING!
1st Place!
Espirit de Corps Award!

 

Talbot Innovation Middle School Band 2014-2015

 

Band and Orchestra at the Bowl-a-Thon

 

MUSIC IN THE PARKS 2014

"EXCELLENT" RATING -  1ST PLACE

Ms. Souza and the Talbot Innovation Band would like to thank all families and friends who attended the music festival.  A special thank you to the parents and staff who chaperoned!