Staff

     
Affonso, Albert  aaffonso@fallriverschools.org
sarnold@fallriverschools.org
Bahry, Luke lbahry@fallriverschools.org
Bosco, Deidre
dbosco@fallriverschools.org
Bradbury, Wendy 
wbradbury@fallriverschools.org
Brown, William  wbrown@fallriverschools.org
Camara, Taryn tcamara@fallriverschools.org
Chapin, Sarah  schapin@fallriverschools.org
Charest, Marc mcharest@fallriverschools.org
Chilabato, Patrick  pchilabato@fallriverschools.org
Cohen, Jesse  jcohen@fallriverschools.org
David, Jerry  jdavid@fallriverschools.org
Doherty, Margaret  mdoherty@fallriverschools.org
Elliot, Ashley aelliot@fallriverschools.org
Fitzgerald, Daniel Patrick dfitzgerald@fallriverschools.org
Fitzgerald, Jill Ann jafitzgerald@fallriverschools.org
Fox, Charles  cfox@fallriverschools.org
Garcia, Salvador  sgarcia@fallriverschools.org
Giarrusso, Shana  sgiarrusso@fallriverschools.org
Graca, Karen kgraca@fallriverschools.org
Grande, Benjamin  bgrande@fallriverschools.org
Grande, Rachel  rgrande@fallriverschools.org
Javier, Sarah  sjavier@fallriverschools.org
Laprise, Nicole nlaprise@fallriverschools.org
Marsella, Michelle  mmarsella@fallriverschools.org
Martin, Joshua  jmartin@fallriverschools.org
Medeiros, Philip  pmedeiros@fallriverschools.org
Michael, Joseph  jmichael@fallriverschools.org
Michels, Allyson  amichels@fallriverschools.org
Michon, Keith  kmichon@fallriverschools.org
Morris, Katherine  kmorris@fallriverschools.org
Mullarky, Andrea  amullarky@fallriverschools.org
Muratori, Jill  jmuratori@fallriverschools.org
Pistoor, Cassie  cpistoor@fallriverschools.org
Puopolo, Sharon  spuopolo@fallriverschools.org
Quinlan, Katelyn  kquinlan@fallriverschools.org
Rego, Marcia  mkrego@fallriverschools.org
Rezendes, Jennifer  jrezendes@fallriverschools.org
Richard, Christopher  clrichard@fallriverschools.org
Rivet, Meaghan mrivet@fallriverschools.org
Rosow, Rebecca  rrosow@fallriverschools.org
Saccoccia, Alyson  asaccoccia@fallriverschools.org
Silva, John  jksilva@fallriverschools.org
Silva, Trinough tsilva@fallriverschools.org
Sullivan, Caitlin  csullivan@fallriverschools.org
Sullivan, Sandra  ssullivan@fallriverschools.org
Sullivan, Shannon  shsullivan@fallriverschools.org
Synan, Edward  esynan@fallriverschools.org
Tavares-Melo, Dianne  dtavares@fallriverschools.org
Thornton, Michael  mthornton@fallriverschools.org
Torres, Donna  dtorres@fallriverschools.org
Whipp, David dwhipp@fallriverschools.org
Williams, Laurenn lwilliams@fallriverschools.org
Wood, Anna awood@fallriverschools.org
   
   

 

 

 

 

 

 

Upcoming Events

LINKS

School Forms

Staff News

Tech Resources

IMPORTANT DATES

 
8/30/2017
6th Grade Student Orientation
 
9/6/2017
First Day of School