Staff

     
sarnold@fallriverschools.org
Bosco, Deidre
dbosco@fallriverschools.org
Bradbury, Wendy 
wbradbury@fallriverschools.org
Brown, William  wbrown@fallriverschools.org
Chapin, Sarah  schapin@fallriverschools.org
Charette, Zachary  zcharette@fallriverschools.org
Chilabato, Patrick  pchilabato@fallriverschools.org
Cohen, Jesse  jcohen@fallriverschools.org
Desmond, John  jdesmond@fallriverschools.org
Doherty, Margaret  mdoherty@fallriverschools.org
Fitzgerald, Daniel Patrick dfitzgerald@fallriverschools.org
Fitzgerald, Jill Ann jafitzgerald@fallriverschools.org
Fox, Charles  cfox@fallriverschools.org
Garcia, Salvador  sgarcia@fallriverschools.org
Graca, Karen kgraca@fallriverschools.org
Hicks Rosow, Rebecca  rrosow@fallriverschools.org
Javier, Sarah  sjavier@fallriverschools.org
Laprise, Nicole nlaprise@fallriverschools.org
Lavigne, Elizabeth-Ann  elavigne@fallriverschools.org
Marsella, Michelle  mmarsella@fallriverschools.org
Martin, Joshua  jmartin@fallriverschools.org
Medeiros, Philip  pmedeiros@fallriverschools.org
Medeiros, Zachary  zmedeiros@fallriverschools.org
Michael, Joseph  jmichael@fallriverschools.org
Michels, Allyson  amichels@fallriverschools.org
Michon, Keith  kmichon@fallriverschools.org
Monte, Tobias  tmonte@fallriverschools.org
Morris, Katherine  kmorris@fallriverschools.org
Mullarky, Andrea  amullarky@fallriverschools.org
Muratori, Jill  jmuratori@fallriverschools.org
Pistoor, Cassie  cpistoor@fallriverschools.org
Puopolo, Sharon  spuopolo@fallriverschools.org
Rego, Marcia  mkrego@fallriverschools.org
Rezendes, Jennifer  jrezendes@fallriverschools.org
Rivet, Meaghan mrivet@fallriverschools.org
Silva, John  jksilva@fallriverschools.org
Sullivan, Caitlin  csullivan@fallriverschools.org
Sullivan, Sandra  ssullivan@fallriverschools.org
Sullivan, Shannon  shsullivan@fallriverschools.org
Synan, Edward  esynan@fallriverschools.org
Tavares-Melo, Dianne  dtavares@fallriverschools.org
Torres, Donna  dtorres@fallriverschools.org
Williams, Laurenn lwilliams@fallriverschools.org
Grande, Rachel  rgrande@fallriverschools.org
Camara, Taryn tcamara@fallriverschools.org
Giarrusso, Shana  sgiarrusso@fallriverschools.org
Richard, Christopher  clrichard@fallriverschools.org
Whipp, David  dwhipp@fallriverschools.org
Grande, Benjamin  bgrande@fallriverschools.org
Affonso, Albert  aaffonso@fallriverschools.org
Caruso, David  dcaruso@fallriverschools.org
Charest, Marc  mcharest@fallriverschools.org
David, Jerry  jdavid@fallriverschools.org
Davidson, Todd  tdavidson@fallriverschools.org
Quinlan, Katelyn  kquinlan@fallriverschools.org
Saccoccia, Alyson  asaccoccia@fallriverschools.org
Thornton, Michael  mthornton@fallriverschools.org
Whitbeck, Danielle  dwhitbeck@fallriverschools.org
Silva, Trinough tsilva@fallriverschools.org

 

 

 

Upcoming Events

LINKS

School Forms

Staff News

Tech Resources

IMPORTANT DATES

1/16/2017

Martin Luther King Day

 

1/30/2017

Professional Development Day

No school for students

 

2/20 – 2/24 2017

Winter Recess

 

4/14/2017

Good Friday

 

4/17 – 4/22, 2017

Spring Recess

 

5/29/2017

Memorial Day