Staff

     
Affonso, Albert  aaffonso@fallriverschools.org
Appleyard, Robert  rappleyard@fallriverschools.org
Arnold, Sondra sarnold@fallriverschools.org

Bahry, Luke 

lbahry@fallriverschools.org
Booth, Matthew  mjbooth@fallriverschools.org
Borges, Michelle  miborges@fallriverschools.org
Brodeur, Melissa   
Brown, William wbrown@fallriverschools.org

Cabral, Cynthia

cynthiacabral@fallriverschools.org
Camara, Taryn  taryncamara10@gmail.com
Chapin, Sarah  schapin@fallriverschools.org
Charest, Marc  mcharest@fallriverschools.org
Chilabato, Patrick  pchilabato@fallriverschools.org
Cohen, Jesse  jcohen@fallriverschools.org
Crumley, Laurie lcrumley@fallriverschools.org
Cunha, Steven  scunha@fallriverschools.org

David, Jerry

jdavid@fallriverschools.org
Davis, Judith  jdavis@fallriverschools.org
Dias, Tricia  tdias@fallriverschools.org
Doherty, Margaret  mdoherty@fallriverschools.org
Donegan, Kathy  kdonegan@fallriverschools.org

Fitta, Patricia 

pfitta@fallriverschools.org
Fitzgerald, Daniel  dfitzgerald@fallriverschools.org
Fitzgerald, Jill  jafitzgerald@fallriverschools.org
Fox, Charles  cfox@fallriverschools.org

Garcia, Salvador 

sgarcia@fallriverschools.org
Giarrusso, Shana  sgiarrusso@fallriverschools.org
Graca, Karen kgraca@fallriverschools.org
Grande, Benjamin  bgrande@fallriverschools.org
Grande, Rachel  rgrande@fallriverschools.org
Griffith, Maria  mgriffith@fallriverschools.org
Hague, Meghan 

 

Hicks Rosow, Rebecca rrosow@fallriverschools.org

Javier, Sarah 

sjavier@fallriverschools.org

Koy, Ralph 

rkoy@fallriverschools.org
Laprise, Nicole nlaprise@fallriverschools.org
Latinville, Jill  jlatinville@fallriverschools.org
Laurianno, Corinne  claurianno@fallriverschools.org
Lawrence, Leonora  llawrence@fallriverschools.org
Lepage, Joyce  jlepage@fallriverschools.org
Lonewolf, A alonewolf@fallriverschools.org

Marsella, Michelle 

mmarsella@fallriverschools.org
Martin, Joshua  jmartin@fallriverschools.org
Martin, Lisa  lmartin@fallriverschools.org
Medeiros, Philip  pmedeiros@fallriverschools.org
Medeiros, Valerie  vmedeiros@fallriverschools.org
Mello, Dorothy  dmello@fallriverschools.org
Michael, Joseph  jmichael@fallriverschools.org
Michels, Allyson  amichels@fallriverschools.org
Michon, Keith  kmichon@fallriverschools.org
Montle, Cathy  cmontle@fallriverschools.org
Morris, Katherine  kmorris@fallriverschools.org
Mullarky, Andrea  amullarky@fallriverschools.org
Muratori, Jill  jmuratori@fallriverschools.org

Ollivierre, Alex 

aollivierre@fallriverschools.org
Pavao, Colleen  cpavao@fallriverschools.org
Pistoor, Cassie  cpistoor@fallriverschools.org
Pompetti, Jennifer jpompetti@fallriverschools.org
Pontes, Heidi  hpontes@fallriverschools.org
Pontes, Maria  mpontes@fallriverschools.org
Puopolo, Sharon spuopolo@fallriverschools.org

Quinlan, Katelyn 

kquinlan@fallriverschools.org

Rego, Marcia 

mkrego@fallriverschools.org
Rezendes, Jennifer  jrezendes@fallriverschools.org
Richard, Christopher clrichard@fallriverschools.org

Saccoccia, Alyson 

asaccoccia@fallriverschools.org
Sakell, Matthew  msakell@fallriverschools.org
Silva, John  jksilva@fallriverschools.org
Silva, Matthew  masilva@fallriverschools.org
Silva, Trinough  tsilva@fallriverschools.org
Soares, Nancy  nsoares@fallriverschools.org
Soares, Stephen  ssoares@fallriverschools.org
Souza, Jason  jsouza@fallriverschools.org
Souza, Penny  psouza@fallriverschools.org
St Pierre, Barbara bstpierre@fallriverschools.org
St. Yves, Wendy wbradbury@fallriverschools.org
Sullivan, Caitlin csullivan@fallriverschools.org
Sullivan, Sandra ssullivan@fallriverschools.org
Synan, Edward esynan@fallriverschools.org

Tavares-Melo, Dianne

dtavares@fallriverschools.org
Thornton, Michael mthornton@fallriverschools.org
Torres, Donna  dtorres@fallriverschools.org
Treloar, Jay  jtreloar@fallriverschools.org
Tully, Meaghan  mtully@fallriverschools.org

Whipp, David 

dwhipp@fallriverschools.org
Williams, Laurenn  lwilliams@fallriverschools.org
Wood, Anna awood@fallriverschools.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Upcoming Events

LINKS

School Forms

Staff News

Tech Resources

IMPORTANT DATES

 

10/5/2017

District Early Release Day

Lunch will be served

10/9/2017

Columbus Day

11/7/2017

Professional Development – No School for Students

11/10/2017

Veterans Day

11/23 & 24/2017

 Thanksgiving Recess

12/7/2017

District Early Release Day

Lunch will be served

12/25/17 – 1/1/2018

Christmas – New Year Recess

1/15/2018

Martin Luther King Jr.’s Birthday Observance

2/5/2018

Professional Development – No School for Students

2/19 – 25/2018

Winter Recess

3/1/2018

District Early Release Day

Lunch will be served

3/30/2018

Good Friday

4/5/2018

District Early Release Day

Lunch will be served

4/16 – 22/2018

Spring Recess

5/28/2018

Memorial Day