[ close without saving ]
[ close ]
[ close & refresh ]

Meeting Locations and Agendas 2008-2009

Monday Aug. 18, 2008  @Spencer Borden
Monday Sept 8, 2008 @ Letourneau
*Monday October 14, 2008
@5P.M.
@ Viveiros
Monday Nov 17, 2008 @ Fonseca  
Monday Dec 8, 2008 @ Henry Lord
Monday Jan 12, 2009 @ Henry Lord
Monday Feb 9, 2009 @ Henry Lord
Monday March 9, 2009 @ Henry Lord
Monday April 13, 2009 @ Henry Lord
Monday May 18, 2009 @ Henry Lord
Monday June 8, 2009 @ Durfee

 

*All meetings are scheduled for 6:30 P.M.

News and Notices


Click backpack to view community announcements

Please note, community-based flyers must first be approved by the Superintendent of Schools.  In an effort to reduce paper and other resources, flyers are no longer sent home in backpacks but are e-mailed home to families and placed into our online backpacks which can be accessed at anytime. If your organization wishes to have their flyer added to our digital backpack, please e-mail a copy to rcaron@fallriverschools.orgfor Superintendent's approval. 


School Opening Info.
Start/End Times


Closing Day(s) of School

The last day of school for students is Monday, June 26 with the last two days - Friday, June 23 and Monday, June 26 - being half days of school.  

Exception: The Henry Lord Community School had an extra day to makeup due to the failure of a heating unit on December 12.  Therefore, the last day for HLCS students will be Tuesday, June 27Friday, June 23 will be a full day for HLCS students only with Monday, June 26 and Tuesday, June 27 being the school's two half days.


Public Records Requests

Please submit all requests to
Tonya Casey, Admin. Assistant
417 Rock Street
Fall River, MA 02720
tcasey@fallriverschools.org
508-675-8420, ext. 53701


Parent/Student Portal Info


Intent To Submit Application For Funding


Common Core State Standards (CCSS)


Partnership for Assessment of Readiness for College and Careers (PARCC)

MA DESE - PARCC


Massachusetts required Fingerprinting


Multilingual Literacy Resources for Parents


Special Education Parent Advisory Council  &  Fall River Autism Community Group


Durfee Athletics Store


School Committee Survey


FRPS Home School Application


Fonseca Turnaround Plan


Greater Fall River Resource Guide


Superintendent's Proposed FY2018 Budget