Staff Directory

Abbott, Ashley  aabbott@fallriverschools.org
Allain, Jillian jallain@fallriverschools.org
Alvarez, Colbi  calvarez@fallriverschools.org
Angel, Lauren  langel@fallriverschools.org
Angelo, Rachel  rangelo@fallriverschools.org
Antaya, Lori  lantaya@fallriverschools.org
Arruda, David  darruda@fallriverschools.org
Arsenault, Katelyn karsenault@fallriverschools.org

Baxter, Elizabeth 

ebaxter@fallriverschools.org
Bjerre, Sonia  sbjerre@fallriverschools.org
Bonicoro, Dana dbonicoro@fallriverschools.org
Borges, Sephor smborges@fallriverschools.org
Brisson, Lindsey  lbrisson@fallriverschools.org
Bronhard, Aimee abronhard@fallriverschools.org
Brown, Kelsey  kbrown@fallriverschools.org

Cabral, Tracie 

tcabral@fallriverschools.org
Carreiro-Raposo, Patricia  praposo@fallriverschools.org
Carvalho, Jessica  jlcarvalho@fallriverschools.org
Cashman, Erika ecashman@fallriverschools.org
Chouinard, Keri  kchouinard@fallriverschools.org
Cicchinelli, Renae  rcicchinelli@fallriverschools.org
Collamore, Erica  ecollamore@fallriverschools.org
Colman, Lauren  lcolman@fallriverschools.org
Correia, Kelly kellycorreia@fallriverschools.org
Correia, Zachary Mark zcorreia@fallriverschools.org
Coury, Carol  ccoury@fallriverschools.org

Daher-Uwanogho, Nicole 

nuwanogho@fallriverschools.org
Dallaire, Angie Theresa adallaire@fallriverschools.org
De Barros, Elizabeth  edebarros@fallriverschools.org
DeFalco-Furtado, Deborah  ddefalco@fallriverschools.org
Deschenes, Robert  rdeschenes@fallriverschools.org

Emond, Kris-Ann 

kemond@fallriverschools.org

Fallon, Caitlin 

cfallon@fallriverschools.org
Ferreira, Monique  mmferreira@fallriverschools.org
Frazier, Donna  dfrazier@fallriverschools.org
Furtado, Lisa lmfurtado@fallriverschools.org

Gallagher, Justin 

jgallagher@fallriverschools.org

Flynn, Jameson

jflynn@fallriverschools.org

Gardiner, Michele

mgardiner@fallriverschools.org
Goisman, Rachel  rgoisman@fallriverschools.org
Grimo, Mikala  mgrimo@fallriverschools.org

Harvey, Abigail 

aharvey@fallriverschools.org
Hasson, Kelsy  khasson@fallriverschools.org

Ivanson, Rebecca

rivanson@fallriverschools.org

Janeiro, Eve

ejaneiro@fallriverschools.org
Jewell, Timothy tjewell@fallriverschools.org

Kennedy, Stephanie 

skennedy@fallriverschools.org
Klein, Lisa lklein@fallriverschools.org

L'Heureux, Katelyn 

kl'heureux@fallriverschools.org
Laginess, Elizabeth elaginess@fallriverschools.org
LeVasseur, Mindy  mlevasseur@fallriverschools.org
Leveillee, Sandra sleveillee@fallriverschools.org
Liberty, Sierra  sliberty@fallriverschools.org

Marot, Keri 

kmarot@fallriverschools.org
Masters, Sarah  smasters@fallriverschools.org
McGraw, Kate  kmcgraw@fallriverschools.org
Mello, Amanda  aamello@fallriverschools.org
Menard, Amber  amenard@fallriverschools.org
Mendillo, Katherine  kmendillo@fallriverschools.org
Mendoza, Catherine cmendoza@fallriverschools.org
Mikolazyk, Tabitha  tmikolazyk@fallriverschools.org
Miranda-Paquet, Ashley aemiranda@fallriverschools.org
Mosher, Marybeth  mmosher@fallriverschools.org
Murphy Silveira, Kathleen  ksilveira@fallriverschools.org

Nobrega, Faith 

fnobrega@fallriverschools.org

Oliveira, Nancy

naoliveira@fallriverschools.org
Oliver, Korie  koliver@fallriverschools.org
Ollivierre, Alex  aollivierre@fallriverschools.org

Pacheco, Lori 

lapacheco@fallriverschools.org
Paradise, Steven  sparadise@fallriverschools.org
Pelletier, Debra dpelletier@fallriverschools.org
Pettenati, Donna  dpettenati@fallriverschools.org
Plunkett, Emily  eplunkett@fallriverschools.org
Pomfret, Joseph  jpomfret@fallriverschools.org
Provost, Karen kprovost@fallriverschools.org

Rapoza, Joanne 

jorapoza@fallriverschools.org
Reed, Linda lreed@fallriverschools.org
Riskind, Noah  nriskind@fallriverschools.org
Rodrigues, Amy  arodrigues@fallriverschools.org

Samuel, Ayodele 

asamuel@fallriverschools.org
Sardinha, Linda  lsardinha@fallriverschools.org
Scherny, Diane  dscherny@fallriverschools.org
Schoonmaker, Helen hschoonmaker@fallriverschools.org
Scungio, Melissa  mscungio@fallriverschools.org
Smeal, Brittany bsmeal@fallriverschools.org
Souza, Julie jasouza@fallriverschools.org
Stewart, Victoria  vstewart@fallriverschools.org
Sullivan, Hilda  hsullivan@fallriverschools.org
Sullivan, Nancy  nsullivan@fallriverschools.org
Surprenant, Danielle  dsurprenant@fallriverschools.org

Todd, Danielle 

dtodd@fallriverschools.org
Treloar, Jay  jtreloar@fallriverschools.org

Vanasse, Bethany

bvanasse@fallriverschools.org
Vezina, Anastasia  avezina@fallriverschools.org

Wager, Caitlyn 

cwager@fallriverschools.org
Welch, Suzanne swelch@fallriverschools.org
White, Kristin klwhite@fallriverschools.org
Wordell, Melissa  mwordell@fallriverschools.org

Zema, Mary 

mzema@fallriverschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   
   
   

 

 

Upcoming Events

 
 
SCHOOL HOURS
8:35am - 2:52pm
(2:22pm on Thursdays)
 
School begins at 8:35am each day.
Please have students here by 8:25am!!!

Early Release Dates
October 5, 2017
November 22, 2017     
December 7, 2017
December 22, 2017   
March 1, 2018         
April 5, 2018          
 
SPIRIT WEAR
Send them in and help your child's
classroom earn free resources!!!