Staff Directory

Ballard, Renee  rballard@frpsstudent.org
D'Amore, Susan  sdamore@fallriverschools.org
Donahue-Taylor, Erin edonahuetaylor@fallriverschools.org
Mikolazyk, Tabitha  tmikolazyk@fallriverschools.org
Welch, Suzanne  swelch@fallriverschools.org
Alvarez, Colbi calvarez@fallriverschools.org
Angel, Lauren  langel@fallriverschools.org
Bjerre, Sonia  sbjerre@fallriverschools.org
Bonicoro, Dana  dbonicoro@fallriverschools.org
Borges, Sephora smborges@fallriverschools.org
Cashman, Erika ecashman@fallriverschools.org
Chouinard, Keri  kchouinard@fallriverschools.org
Cicchinelli, Renae rcicchinelli@fallriverschools.org
Colman, Lauren  lcolman@fallriverschools.org
Correia, Kelly  kellycorreia@fallriverschools.org
Coury, Carol  ccoury@fallriverschools.org
Dallaire, Angie  adallaire@fallriverschools.org
Danielson, Erika  edanielson@fallriverschools.org
Deschenes, Robert  rdeschenes@fallriverschools.org
Ferreira, Monique  mmferreira@fallriverschools.org
Gardiner, Michele  mgardiner@fallriverschools.org
Gibbons, Carrie cgibbons@fallriverschools.org
Laginess, Elizabeth  elaginess@fallriverschools.org
McGraw, Kate  kmcgraw@fallriverschools.org
Mello, Amanda  aamello@fallriverschools.org
Monte, David  dmonte@fallriverschools.org
Hasson, Kelsy knagle@fallriverschools.org
Reed, Linda  lreed@fallriverschools.org
Sandhu, Shelly  ssandhu@fallriverschools.org
Scungio, Melissa  mscungio@fallriverschools.org
Smeal, Brittany  bsmeal@fallriverschools.org
Sturgeon, Stephanie  ssturgeon@fallriverschools.org
Surprenant, Danielle  dsurprenant@fallriverschools.org
Treloar, Jay  jtreloar@fallriverschools.org
Vezina, Anastasia  avezina@fallriverschools.org
White, Kristin  klwhite@fallriverschools.org
Zema, Mary  mzema@fallriverschools.org
Hawbecker, Allison  ahawbecker@fallriverschools.org
Schoonmaker, Helen  hschoonmaker@fallriverschools.org
Flynn, Kayla  kflynn@fallriverschools.org
Zabel, Katelyn E kzabel@fallriverschools.org
Fallon, Caitlin  cfallon@fallriverschools.org
Furtado, Lisa  lmfurtado@fallriverschools.org
Moniz, Deborah  dmmoniz@fallriverschools.org
Wordell, Melissa  mwordell@fallriverschools.org
Brisson, Lindsey  lbrisson@fallriverschools.org
DeFalco-Furtado, Deborah  ddefalco@fallriverschools.org
Collamore, Erica  ecollamore@fallriverschools.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
   
   

 

 

Upcoming Events

 
 
SPIRIT WEAR
 
 
SCHOOL DAY
8:35am - 2:52pm (2:22pm on Thursdays)

School begins at 8:35am each day.

Please have students here by 8:25am!!!

 
SCHOOL ASSIGNMENT MAPS