Welcome to the Durfee
Mathematics Department!


Dean of Mathematics: Jessee Clements
jclements@fallriverschools.org

508-675-8100 X41571


Summer Assignments for Mathematics Classes

All summer assignments, except for students taking Honors Precalculus in the second semester, should have been submitted to teachers. More information about extra help with the summer assignment for students taking Honors Precalculus in the second semester will be posted in the future. For these students, the summer assignments are due on the first class of the second semester.

 If you have any questions or concerns, please contact the Dean of Mathematics - Jessee Clements (508-675-8100 X41571). 

          


Please click on the link below for the digital copy of the summer assignment.

Honors Precalculus: There are 3 downloads for this summer assignment (below)

Summer Assignment for Honors Precalculus

Bubble Sheet for Honors Precalculus

Graphs for Honors Precalculus

 

PLEASE NOTE THAT ALL AP AND HONORS MATHEMATICS CLASSES (EXCEPT AP COMPUTER SCIENCE) REQUIRE A GRAPHING CALCULATOR! The TI-84 Plus CE is the recommended calculator as it has a rechargeable battery and color display, but any TI-84 Plus can be used. The TI-83 can also be used, but the operating system is a little more difficult to work with.

 

 

Faculty E-Mail and Phone Extensions

Boucher, Julie (Special Ed) jboucher@fallriverschools.org (X41320)

Biddle, Steven sbiddle@fallriverschools.org(Bridge Math) sbiddle@fallriverschools.org

Brogan-Price, Jennifer jbrogan@fallriverschools.org (X41334)

Cirillo, Paul   pcirillo@fallriverschools.org (X41345)

Coccio, Kathleen kcoccio@fallriverschools.org (X41341)

Curtis, Carolyn ccurtis@fallriverschools.org (X41443)

Diffley, Shawn sdiffley@fallriverschools.org (X41445)

Dunbar, Timothy tdunbar@fallriverschools.org (X41444)

Eaton, Michael (Special Ed) meaton@fallriverschools.org (X41484)

Faulkenberry, Daniel dfaulkenberry@fallriverschools.org (X41441)

Fonseca, Nicholas nfonseca@fallriverschools.org (X41340)

Giorgianni, Denise dgiorgianni@fallriverschools.org (X41343)

Hough, Rebecca rhough@fallriverschools.org (X41345)

Iannotti, Daniel diannotti@fallriverschools.org (X41342)

McDermott, Chih cmcdermott@fallriverschools.org (X41484)

Medeiros-Brightman, Marta (Special Ed) mbmedeiros@fallriverschools.org (X41340)

Melville, Adam (Special Ed) amelville@fallriverschools.org (X41381)

Mendonca, Jahara jmendonca@fallriverschools.org (X41335)

Meneses, Tory tmeneses@fallriverschools.org (X41495)

Mullen, Jessica jmullen@fallriverschools.org (X41430)

Neubauer, Molly  mneubauer@fallriverschools.org (X41493)

Newman, Julie  jflannery@fallriverschools.org (X41381)

Pineault, David  dpineault@fallriverschools.org (41440)

Polselli, Lauren lpolselli@fallriverschools.org (X41482)

Reynolds, Colleen creynolds@fallriverschools.org (X41383)

Silva, Melanie (Special Ed) melsilva@fallriverschools.org (X41483)

Stahelski, Daniel dstahelski@fallriverschools.org (X41344)

Vitiello, Alexandra avitiello@fallriverschools.org (X41442)

Important Dates for AP Students

Please mark the following AP Math Saturday sessions in you calendar now. You must attend all Saturday sessions.

January 7, 2017 @Durfee

March 25, 2017 @Middleboro

April 1, 2017 Mock Exam 

 

 


Math Websites to Help You

https://www.khanacademy.org/

http://coolmath.com/

http://mathway.com/

 

Questions about AP Mathematics?

AP Central