Staff Directory

Sheryl Patterson, Principal (spatterson@fallriverschools.org)

Derek Lakey, Vice Principal (dlakey@fallriverschools.org)

Mark Mosher, Vice Principal (mwmosher@fallriverschools.org)

Faculty and Staff

Name Department Email
Abdow, Edward Science edabdow@fallriverschools.org
Alves, Sarina English slalves@fallriverschools.org
Barron, James Fine Arts jbarron@fallriverschools.org
Bernier, Michael Math mbernier@fallriverschools.org
Blanchette, Christopher  Social Sci cblanchette@fallriverschools.org
Borges, Betheny Social Sci bborges@fallriverschools.org
Botelho, Pauline Tech Ed pdbotelho@fallriverschools.org
Brunelle, April Student Support Svc abrunelle@fallriverschools.rg
Bshara, Steven SPED sbshara@fallriverschools.org
Cabral-Levesque, Stacey English scabral@fallriverschools.org
Carberry, Doreen  Social Sci dcarberry@fallriverschools.org
Carmo, Ana SPED acarmo@fallriverschools.org
Chhean, Soklim  Social Sci schhean@fallriverschools.org
Chouinard, Tara English tchouinard@fallriverschools.org
Cohen, Darcy Health&PE dcohen@fallriverschools.org
Coleman, Margaret Math mcoleman@fallriverschools.org
Coogan, Graham  Math gcoogan@fallriverschools.org
Curry, Tiffany  English tcurry@fallriverschools.org
Cutrone, Gloria Student Support Svc gcutrone@fallriverschools.org
DeJesus, Kellyn SPED kdejesus@fallriverschools.org
DeMello, Stephanie SPED sdemello@fallriverschools.org
Desmarais, Rachel Science rdesmarais@fallriverschools.org
Duffy, Joan SPED jduffy@fallriverschools.org
Dumont, Jill Nurses jdumont@fallriverschools.org
Dupre, Ashley English adupre@fallriverschools.org
Facey, Mark SPED mfacey@fallriverschools.org
Farinha, Dawn Ma SPED dfarinha@fallriverschools.org
Fitzgerald, Robert Health&PE robertfitzgerald@fallriverschools.org
Frattaruolo, Kerri  Math kfrattaruolo@fallriverschools.org
Gallagher, Matthew Science mgallagher@fallriverschools.org
Gao, Shang  IMC - Media sgao@fallriverschools.org
Hellkamp, Bryan Social Sci bhellkamp@fallriverschools.org
Hession, Heather SPED hhession@fallriverschools.org
Hunt, Michala English mhunt@fallriverschools.org
Jenness, Meghan SPED mjenness@fallriverschools.org
Jezak, Nathaniel Fine Arts njezak@fallriverschools.org
Keating, Thomas Student Support Svcs tkeating@fallriverschools.org
Kelly, Kathleen  Math kkelly@fallriverschools.org
Labriola, Matthew  SPED mlabriola@fallriverschools.org
Lakey, Derek School Admin/Office dlakey@fallriverschools.org
Landers-Murray, Donna Fine Arts dmurray@fallriverschools.org
Laprise, Jodie Fine Arts jlaprise@fallriverschools.org
Lema, Stacy SPED slema@fallriverschools.org
Lewis, Elizabeth Technology elewis@fallriverschools.org
Mandeville, Christine Fine Arts cmandeville@fallriverschools.org
Matos, Maria SPED mmatos@fallriverschools.org
Mattei, Jennifer Fine Arts jmattei@fallriverschools.org
McNamara, Caroline  World Languages camcnamara@fallriverschools.org
Mendes, Bethany  SPED bmendes@fallriverschools.org
Mosher, Mark School Admin/Office mwmosher@fallriverschools.org
Nunes, Alicia Math anunes@fallriverschools.org
O'Brien, Tara English tobrien@fallriverschools.org
Ouellette, Karen Science kouellette@fallriverschools.org
Pacheco, Meagan  Social Sci mpacheco@fallriverschools.org
Paradise, Steven SPED sparadise@fallriverschools.org
Patterson, Sheryl  School Admin/Office spatterson@fallriverschools.org
Pereira, Jacob IMC - Media jrpereira@fallriverschools.org
Phelan, Liberia Student Support Svcs lphelan@fallriverschools.org
Powers, Lynda SPED lpowers@fallriverschools.org
Prario, Stephen Science sprario@fallriverschools.org
Raposa, Kathleen School Office karaposa@fallriverschools.org
Santiago, Haydee  SPED hsantiago@fallriverschools.org
Saunders, Jennifer Science jsaunders@fallriverschools.org
Say, Savyra  Math ssay@fallriverschools.org
Sedoma, Robin School Admin/Office rsedoma@fallriverschools.org
Silva, Shana World Languages shsilva@fallriverschools.org
Silvia, Jennifer SPED jensilvia@fallriverschools.org
Sok, Samy  SPED ssok@fallriverschools.org
St Michel, Sheila A School Office sstmichel@fallriverschools.org
Sylvia, Lynn SPED lsylvia@fallriverschools.org
Tedeschi, Henry SPED htedeschi@fallriverschools.org
Tremblay, Beverly SPED btremblay@fallriverschools.org
Turgeon, Pamela SPED pturgeon@fallriverschools.org
Vasconcelos, Carolyn  Science cvasconcelos@fallriverschools.org
Viens, Stephanie  English sviens@fallriverschools.org
Villella, Megan  SPED mvillella@fallriverschools.org
Weissman, Edward Science eweissman@fallriverschools.org
Weissman, Jodi  Math jweissman@fallriverschools.org
White, Adrienne World Languages awhite@fallriverschools.org

 

Upcoming Events


HOMEWORK

6 White 7 White 8 White
6 Maroon 7 Maroon 8 Maroon

Morton School Council
Meets the
Second Tuesday
of the Month from 5:00-6:00PM

Morton PTO Meets the Second Tuesday of the Month
6:00-7:30PM
Library
All are Welcome!

NOTES


Link to School Forms


Comcast Special for Students

  • $9.95/month
  • Low Cost Computers $149