Staff Directory

Sheryl Patterson, Principal (spatterson@fallriverschools.org)

Derek Lakey, Vice Principal (dlakey@fallriverschools.org)

Mark Mosher, Vice Principal (mwmosher@fallriverschools.org)

Faculty and Staff

Name Department Email1
Abdow, Edward Azar Science edabdow@fallriverschools.org
Alves, Sarina L. English slalves@fallriverschools.org
Barron, James R. Fine Arts jbarron@fallriverschools.org
Bernier, Michael D Math mbernier@fallriverschools.org
Blanchette, Christopher  Social Sci cblanchette@fallriverschools.org
Borges, Betheny Ann Social Sci bborges@fallriverschools.org
Botelho, Pauline D Tech Ed pdbotelho@fallriverschools.org
Brunelle, April D. Student Support Svcs abrunelle@fallriverschools.org
Bshara, Steven Salem SPED sbshara@fallriverschools.org
Cabral-Levesque, Stacey L English scabral@fallriverschools.org
Carberry, Doreen F. Social Sci dcarberry@fallriverschools.org
Carmo, Ana P SPED acarmo@fallriverschools.org
Chhean, Soklim Social Sci schhean@fallriverschools.org
Chouinard, Tara Ann English tchouinard@fallriverschools.org
Cohen, Darcy M Health&PE dcohen@fallriverschools.org
Coleman, Margaret Rose Math mcoleman@fallriverschools.org
Coogan, Graham  Math gcoogan@fallriverschools.org
Curry, Tiffany  English tcurry@fallriverschools.org
Cutrone, Gloria Cardoso Student Support Svcs gcutrone@fallriverschools.org
DeJesus, Kellyn Angelina SPED kdejesus@fallriverschools.org
DeMello, Stephanie Tara SPED sdemello@fallriverschools.org
Desmarais, Rachel Helen Science rdesmarais@fallriverschools.org
Duffy, Joan M SPED jduffy@fallriverschools.org
Dumont, Jill M. Nurses jdumont@fallriverschools.org
Dupre, Ashley J English adupre@fallriverschools.org
Farinha, Dawn Marie SPED dfarinha@fallriverschools.org
Fitzgerald, Robert G Health&PE robertfitzgerald@fallriverschools.org
Frattaruolo, Kerri Ann Math kfrattaruolo@fallriverschools.org
Gallagher, Matthew0 Eugene Science mgallagher@fallriverschools.org
Gao, Shang  IMC - Media sgao@fallriverschools.org
Hellkamp, Bryan Christopher Social Sci bhellkamp@fallriverschools.org
Hession, Heather L SPED hhession@fallriverschools.org
Hunt, Michala Lynn English mhunt@fallriverschools.org
Jenness, Meghan M SPED mjenness@fallriverschools.org
Jezak, Nathaniel Thomas Fine Arts njezak@fallriverschools.org
Keating, Thomas R Student Support Svcs tkeating@fallriverschools.org
Klamkin, Allison  SPED aklamkin@fallriverschools.org
Labriola, Matthew Edward SPED mlabriola@fallriverschools.org
Lakey, Derek Christopher School Admin/Office dlakey@fallriverschools.org
Landers-Murray, Donna C Fine Arts dmurray@fallriverschools.org
Laprise, Jodie Fine Arts jlaprise@fallriverschools.org
Lema, Stacy Ventura SPED slema@fallriverschools.org
Lewis, Elizabeth J Technology elewis@fallriverschools.org
Mandeville, Christine M Fine Arts cmandeville@fallriverschools.org
Matos, Maria C. SPED mmatos@fallriverschools.org
Mattei, Jennifer A. Fine Arts jmattei@fallriverschools.org
McNamara, Caroline  World Languages camcnamara@fallriverschools.org
Mendes, Bethany Mary SPED bmendes@fallriverschools.org
Mosher, Mark W School Admin/Office mwmosher@fallriverschools.org
Nunes, Alicia M Math anunes@fallriverschools.org
O'Brien, Tara Patricia English tobrien@fallriverschools.org
O'Connell, Patrick J Substitute poconnell@fallriverschools.org
Ouellette, Karen Science kouellette@fallriverschools.org
Pacheco, Meagan Marie Social Sci mpacheco@fallriverschools.org
Paradise, Steven Ernest SPED sparadise@fallriverschools.org
Patterson, Sheryl Ann School Admin/Office spatterson@fallriverschools.org
Pereira, Jacob R IMC - Media jrpereira@fallriverschools.org
Phelan, Liberia Student Support Svcs lphelan@fallriverschools.org
Powers, Lynda L SPED lpowers@fallriverschools.org
Prario, Stephen F. Science sprario@fallriverschools.org
Raposa, Kathleen Ann School Office karaposa@fallriverschools.org
Santiago, Haydee  SPED hsantiago@fallriverschools.org
Saunders, Jennifer E Science jsaunders@fallriverschools.org
Say, Savyra  Math ssay@fallriverschools.org
Sedoma, Robin A School Admin/Office rsedoma@fallriverschools.org
Silva, Shana Lee World Languages shsilva@fallriverschools.org
Silvia, Jennifer Lynn SPED jensilvia@fallriverschools.org
Sok, Samy  SPED ssok@fallriverschools.org
St Michel, Sheila A School Office sstmichel@fallriverschools.org
Sylvia, Lynn M SPED lsylvia@fallriverschools.org
Tremblay, Beverly M SPED btremblay@fallriverschools.org
Turgeon, Pamela F SPED pturgeon@fallriverschools.org
Vasconcelos, Carolyn Science cvasconcelos@fallriverschools.org
Viens, Stephanie English sviens@fallriverschools.org
Villella, Megan SPED mvillella@fallriverschools.org
Weissman, Edward J Science eweissman@fallriverschools.org
Weissman, Jodi M Math jweissman@fallriverschools.org
White, Adrienne E World Languages awhite@fallriverschools.org

 

Upcoming Events


HOMEWORK

6 White 7 White 8 White
6 Maroon 7 Maroon 8 Maroon

Morton School Council
Meets the
Second Tuesday
of the Month from 5:00-6:00PM

Morton PTO Meets the Second Tuesday of the Month
6:00-7:30PM
Library
All are Welcome!

NOTES


Link to School Forms


Comcast Special for Students

  • $9.95/month
  • Low Cost Computers $149