Staff Directory

Abdow, Edward  edabdow@fallriverschools.org
Alves, Sarina  slalves@fallriverschools.org
Arsenault, Gaby  garsenault@fallriverschools.org

Barron, James 

jbarron@fallriverschools.org
Bernier, Michael mbernier@fallriverschools.org
Blanchette, Christopher  cblanchette@fallriverschools.org
Bobola, Amanda  abobola@fallriverschools.org
Borges, Betheny bborges@fallriverschools.org
Botelho, Pauline  pdbotelho@fallriverschools.org
Bshara, Steven  sbshara@fallriverschools.org

Cabral, Kayla 

kacabral@fallriverschools.org
Cabral-Levesque, Stacey scabral@fallriverschools.org
Carberry, Doreen  dcarberry@fallriverschools.org
Carmo, Ana  acarmo@fallriverschools.org
Carney, Terri  tcarney@fallriverschools.org
Carvalho, Douglas  dcarvalho@fallriverschools.org
Chhean, Soklim  schhean@fallriverschools.org
Chouinard, Tara tchouinard@fallriverschools.org
Cohen, Darcy  dcohen@fallriverschools.org
Conchinha, Amanda  aconchinha@fallriverschools.org
Curry, Tiffany  tcurry@fallriverschools.org
Cutrone, Gloria  gcutrone@fallriverschools.org

DeJesus, Kellyn 

kdejesus@fallriverschools.org
DeMello, Stephanie sdemello@fallriverschools.org
Desmarais, Rachel  rdesmarais@fallriverschools.org
Dopart, Kara  kdopart@fallriverschools.org
Dumont, Jill  jdumont@fallriverschools.org
Dupre, Ashley adupre@fallriverschools.org

Farinha, Dawn 

dfarinha@fallriverschools.org
Fitzgerald, Robert  robertfitzgerald@fallriverschools.org

Gallagher, Matthew

mgallagher@fallriverschools.org
Gao, Shang  sgao@fallriverschools.org
Gardner, Michela  mgardner@fallriverschools.org

Hetu, Kelsey 

Kmanchester@fallriverschools.org
Hunt, Michala  mhunt@fallriverschools.org

Jenness, Meghan 

mjenness@fallriverschools.org
Kearns, Sarah  skearns@fallriverschools.org
Klamkin, Allison  aklamkin@fallriverschools.org

Lakey, Derek 

dlakey@fallriverschools.org
Landers-Murray, Donna  dmurray@fallriverschools.org
Laprise, Jodie jlaprise@fallriverschools.org
Law, Julie  jlaw@fallriverschools.org
Lema, Stacy Ventura slema@fallriverschools.org
Lewis, Elizabeth  elewis@fallriverschools.org

Mandeville, Christine 

cmandeville@fallriverschools.org
Matos, Maria mmatos@fallriverschools.org
Mattei, Jennifer  jmattei@fallriverschools.org
McCarthy, Rian  rmccarthy@fallriverschools.org
McNamara, Caroline  camcnamara@fallriverschools.org
Mendes, Bethany bmendes@fallriverschools.org
Mosher, Mark  mwmosher@fallriverschools.org

Nascimento, Warren

wnascimento@fallriverschools.org
Nunes, Alicia  anunes@fallriverschools.org

O'Brien, Tara

tobrien@fallriverschools.org
Ollivierre, Alex  aollivierre@fallriverschools.org

Pacheco, Meagan 

mpacheco@fallriverschools.org
Patterson, Sheryl  spatterson@fallriverschools.org
Pereira, Jacob  jrpereira@fallriverschools.org
Phelan, Liberia lphelan@fallriverschools.org
Powers, Lynda  lpowers@fallriverschools.org
Prario, Cassandra  cprario@fallriverschools.org

Raposa, Kathleen

karaposa@fallriverschools.org
Rodrigues, Sarah sarahrodrigues@fallriverschools.org

Santiago, Haydee 

hsantiago@fallriverschools.org
Say, Savyra  ssay@fallriverschools.org
Sedoma, Robin rsedoma@fallriverschools.org
Silvia, Jennifer  jensilvia@fallriverschools.org
Sok, Samy  ssok@fallriverschools.org
Soto, Regina  rsoto@fallriverschools.org
St Michel, Sheila  sstmichel@fallriverschools.org
Stack, Kathleen kstack@fallriverschools.org

Tremblay, Beverly

btremblay@fallriverschools.org
Turgeon, Pamela  pturgeon@fallriverschools.org

Vasconcelos, Carolyn

cvasconcelos@fallriverschools.org
Villella, Megan  mvillella@fallriverschools.org

Weissman, Edward 

eweissman@fallriverschools.org
Weissman, Jodi  jweissman@fallriverschools.org
White, Adrienne  awhite@fallriverschools.org

 

Upcoming Events


HOMEWORK

6 White 7 White 8 White
6 Maroon 7 Maroon 8 Maroon

Morton School Council
Meets the
Second Tuesday
of the Month from 5:00-6:00PM

Morton PTO Meets the Second Tuesday of the Month
6:00-7:30PM
Library
All are Welcome!

NOTES


Link to School Forms


Comcast Special for Students

  • $9.95/month
  • Low Cost Computers $149