School Committee Members

Honorable Jasiel F. Correia - Chairperson

mayor@fallriverma.org


Mark Costa - Vice-Chairperson

markcosta@fallriverschools.org


Joseph Martins



jmartins@fallriverschools.org


Kevin Aguiar

kaguiar@fallriverschools.org


Paul Coogan

 

pcoogan@fallriverschools.org


Josh Hetzler


 

jhetzler@fallriverschools.org


Thomas Khoury

tkhoury@fallriverschools.org


Click Here to email the entire school committee.


Tonya Casey
tcasey@fallriverschools.org
Administrative Assistant for School Committee Services
508-675-8424 

 

 


 

News and Notices

Image of Backpack-Link to community announcements

FRPS Code of Conduct


Superintendent's Proposed FY19 Budget Presentation and FY19 Budget Summary


Public Records Requests

Please submit all requests to
Tonya Casey, Admin. Assistant
417 Rock Street
Fall River, MA 02720
tcasey@fallriverschools.org
508-675-8420, ext. 53701


Multilingual Literacy Resources for Parents


FRPS Home School Application


Asbestos Hazard Emergency Response Act (AHERA)