Our Schools

Elementary Schools 
Middle Schools
High Schools

Directions

Kate Cobb-Principal 
1400 President Avenue
Fall River, MA. 02720
Telephone 508-675-8202
Fax 508-675-8259
kcobb@fallriverschools.org

(directions)

top

Dr. Joann Pereira–Principal
409 Cambridge Street
Fall River, MA 02721
508-675-8325
jmpereira@fallriverschools.org

(directions)

top

Brian Raposo-Principal
323 Anthony Street
Fall River, Massachusetts 02721
508-676-2170
braposo@fallriverschools.org

(directions)

top

Anne-Marie Scott-Principal 
1899 Meridian Street
Fall River, MA 02720
508-675-9811
Fax - 508-675-8314
ascott@fallriverschools.org

(directions)

top
 

Chris Audette -Principal
711 Ray Street
Fall River, MA 02720
508-675-8206
caudette@fallriverschools.org

(directions)

top
 

Cathy Carvalho-Principal
935 Eastern Ave.
Fall River, Massachusetts 02723
Telephone - 508-675-8240
Fax - 508-235-2674
cacarvalho@fallriverschools.org

(directions)

top



Alicia Lisi- Principal
160 Wall Street
Fall River, MA 02723
508-675-8177
alisi@fallriverschools.org

(directions)

top



Tricia Whitty-Principal
525 Slade Street
Fall River, MA 02724
508-675-8300
twhitty@fallriverschools.org

(directions)

top

PRE K - 8

Eric Bradley-Principal 
101 Fountain St
Fall River, MA. 02721
Telephone: (508)675-8225
Fax: (508)235-2608
ebradley@fallriverschools.org

(directions

top

Henry Lord Community School

Dr. Aimee Bronhard
151 Amity St.
Fall River, MA 02724
508-675-8208
abronhard@fallriverschools.org



Mary Shaw-Principal
276 Maple St
Fall River, MA 02720
774-301-1222
mshaw@fallriverschools.org

top

Renee Lewis
Principal
124 Melrose Street
Fall River, MA 02723
508-675-8350
rlewis@fallriverschools.org

(directions)

top

Sheryl Patterson-Principal
1135 North Main Street
Fall River, MA 02720
508-675-8340
spatterson@fallriverschools.org

(directions)

top



Maria Pontes-Principal
52 Globe Mills Avenue
Fall River, MA 02724
508-675-8335
mpontes@fallriverschools.org

(directions)

top

Matthew Desmarias-Principal
360 Elsbree Street
Fall River, MA 02720
508-675-8100
mdesmarias@fallriverschools.org

(directions)

top

Robert Correia-Principal
290 Rock Street
Fall River, MA. 02720
Telephone: 508-675-8230
rcorreia@fallriverschools.org

(directions)

top