Staff Directory

Principal

Jean Facchiano , jfacchiano@fallriverschools.org

 

Vice- Principal

Kristina Delaplain , kdelaplain@fallriverschools.org

 

Dean of Teaching and Learning

Tricia Whitty , twhitty@fallriverschools.org

 

Dean of Student Support and Operations 

Melissa Homol , mhomol@fallriverschools.org

 

School Adjustment Counselors

Kristina Michel , kmichel@fallriverschools.org

Nancy Oliveira , naoliveira@fallriverschools.org

 

Teachers:

Jamie Almeida (KA) jalmeida@fallriverschools.org
Linda Bak lbak@fallriverschools.org
Traci Bustin (2B) tbustin@fallriverschools.org
Holly Cabral hcabral@fallriverschools.org
Jaclyn Campos jcampos@fallriverschools.org
Sherri Carvalho (3C) shmedeiros@fallriverschools.org
Christine Carvalho (4C) ccarvalho@fallriverschools.org
Heather Cordeiro (5C) hcordeiro@fallriverschools.org
Alyson Costeira (3-5) acosteira@fallriverschools.org
Ericka Cote (2-3) ecote@fallriverschools.org
Andrea Curran (KC) acurran@fallriverschools.org
Krystal Cuoto ELL kcouto@fallriverschools.org
Susan Darmody (2D) smdarmody@fallriverschools.org
Caitlin Davies (4D) cburns@fallriverschools.org
Patricia DeFusco-Cabral (3DC) pcabral@fallriverschools.org
Elaine Desnoyers edesnoyers@fallriverschools.org
Christine Dias Bernadino cdias@fallriverschools.org
Stephanie Dugas (4D) sdugas@fallriverschools.org
Leah Faria (K-1) lbfaria@fallriverschools.org
Deborah Frank (1F) dlfrank@fallriverschools.org
Amanda Gomes (5G) agomes@fallriverschools.org
Carol Goncalo (KG) cgoncalo@fallriverschools.org
Jennifer Grafton (4G) jgrafton@fallriverschools.org
Bryana Halloran (5H) byazbak@fallriverschools.org
Stefanie LaFontaine sbonalewicz@fallriverschools.org
Teresa Mahjoory tmahjoory@fallriverschools.org
Shaina Mckinnon (3M) smckinnon@fallriverschools.org
Caitlyn McCarron (1-2) cmccarron@fallriverschools.org
Diane Medeiros dianemedeiros@fallriverschools.org
Katie O'Connell (1-2) koconnell@fallriverschools.org
Michael Pacheco (5P) mikepacheco@fallriverschools.org
Laurianne Parker (1P) lparker@fallriverschools.org
Kelly Pelletier kpelletier@fallriverschools.org
Christine Pinto cpinto@fallriverschools.org
Stephanie Perreira slpereira@fallriverschools.org
Timothy Powers tpowers@fallriverschools.org
Paula Rego prego@fallriverschools.org
Aura Ryder (1R) aryder@fallriverschools.org
Maria Salpietro (3S) msalpietro@fallriverschools.org
Barbara Saraiva (3S) bsaraiva@fallriverschools.org
Elizabeth Sherman esherman@fallriverschools.org
Sara Sherman (2S) srsherman@fallriverschools.org
Susan Silva smsilva@fallriverschools.org
Anne Marie Silvia (KS) asilvia@fallriverschools.org
Gail Sowersby (1S) gsowersby@fallriverschools.org
Jessica Sylvia jsylvia@fallriverschools.org
Eric Tavares erictavares@fallriverschools.org
Kimberly Tracy (KT) ktracy@fallriverschools.org
Jennifer Urban jurban@fallriverschools.org
Shaina Viveiros (4V) slviveiros@fallriverschools.org
Kathy Whalley-Sayers kwhalleysayers@fallriverschools.org
Tracey White twhite@fallriverschools.org
Rebecca Woodcock (2W) rwoodcock@fallriverschools.org
Lindsey Taylor (5T) ltaylor@fallriverschools.org
Mary Zema mzema@fallriverschools.org

 

News and Notices


2016-2017 School Calendar

Art Show - April 27 - 5:00 - 7:00pm
 
3rd Grade MCAS
May 4 - 8 : 3rd Grade Math
 
4th Grade MCAS
May 10 - 11 : 4th Grade Math
 
5th Grade MCAS
May 1 & May 2 : 5th Grade Math
May 15 - 16 : 5th Grade Science


General  Notices:

Gently used "spiritwear" is available at the school. All students are required to wear Silvia School "spiritwear" everyday.

Please save your Boxtops for Education.

Learn about the Physical Education Program


Register your Stop and Shop card

to obtain A+ points for our school which will turn into dollars in the spring.


School Adjustment Counselor


Click below for the lunch menu


Available Government Family Services

Information on getting food stamps
WIC Nutrition Program