Social Science Department

Dean - Mr. Michael D. Costa
mikecosta@fallriverschools.org


We are excited to announce 4 new members of our team!  Kendra Martin, Adam Pereira, Nate Jezak and Reid Megathlin!


**see the course catalog  (pg 32) for more information**

Faculty

Karen Bodington
kbodington@fallriverschools.org

Michael Costa
mikecosta@fallriverschools.org

Derek Farias
dfarias@fallriverschools.org

Timothy Griffin
tgriffin@fallriverschools.org

Elizabeth Gustafson
egustafson@fallriverschools.org

Timothy Hawkins
thawkins@fallriverschools.org

Nicole Kurek
nkurek@fallriverschools.org

Stephanie Mattera
smattera@fallriverschools.org

James Nasser
jnasser@fallriverschools.org

John O'Connor
joconnor@fallriverschools.org

Manuel Pais
mpais@fallriverschools.org

Phillip Ross
pross@fallriverschools.org

William Sienkewicz
wsienkewicz@fallriverschools.org

Todd Whittemore
twhittemore@fallriverschools.org