Social Science Department

Department Head - Mr. Matthew Desmarais
mdesmarais@fallriverschools.org


"Social Science is pleased to announce their new Computer Lab is up and running! Teachers are encouraged to use the lab for creative and engaging lessons! "


**see the course catalog  (pg 32) for more information**

Faculty

Karen Bodington
kbodington@fallriverschools.org

Michael Costa
mikecosta@fallriverschools.org

Derek Farias
dfarias@fallriverschools.org

Timothy Griffin
tgriffin@fallriverschools.org

Elizabeth Gustafson
egustafson@fallriverschools.org

Timothy Hawkins
thawkins@fallriverschools.org

Nicole Kurek
nkurek@fallriverschools.org

Stephanie Mattera
smattera@fallriverschools.org

James Nasser
jnasser@fallriverschools.org

John O'Connor
joconnor@fallriverschools.org

Manuel Pais
mpais@fallriverschools.org

Phillip Ross
pross@fallriverschools.org

William Sienkewicz
wsienkewicz@fallriverschools.org

Todd Whittemore
twhittemore@fallriverschools.org