Social Science Department

Department Head - Mr. Matthew Desmarais

"Social Science is pleased to announce their new Computer Lab is up and running! Teachers are encouraged to use the lab for creative and engaging lessons! "

**see the course catalog  (pg 32) for more information**


Karen Bodington

Michael Costa

Derek Farias

Timothy Griffin

Elizabeth Gustafson

Timothy Hawkins

Nicole Kurek

Stephanie Mattera

James Nasser

John O'Connor

Manuel Pais

Phillip Ross

William Sienkewicz

Todd Whittemore