Staff Directory

Kate Cobb - Principal- kcobb@fallriverschools.org

George Ackley - Vice Principal - gackley@fallriverschools.org

Allison Farias - Department Head - afarias@fallriverschools.org

Derek George- Adjustment Counselor - dgeorge@fallriverschools.org

 

 

 

* to view a class website, click on the teacher's last name in blue*

First Name Last Name Email
Meghan Amaral meamaral@fallriverschools.org
Sharon Arruda sarruda@fallriverschools.org
Jennifer Beaulieu jbeaulieu@fallriverschools.org
Deborah Bibeau dbibeau@fallriverschools.org
Jennifer Bogan jbogan@fallriverschools.org
Rachel Cabral racabral@fallriverschools.org
Daniel Comeau dcomeau@fallriverschools.org
Alyson Costeira acosteira@fallriverschools.org
Sara DaSilva smdasilva@fallriverschools.org
Caitlin Desmarais cdesmarais@fallriverschools.org
Shaina Ferreira slferreira@fallriverschools.org
Christopher Green cgreen@fallriverschools.org
John Harrington jharrington@fallriverschools.org
Kristyn Harrington kharrington@fallriverschools.org
Jodie Laprise jlaprise@fallriverschools.org
Donna Latinville dlatinville@fallriverschools.org
Maria Leblanc mleblanc@fallriverschools.org
Megan Mandeville mmandeville@fallriverschools.org
Sarah Mardula smardula@fallriverschools.org
Maryanne Martelly mmartelly@fallriverschools.org
Valerie Martin vmartin@fallriverschools.org
Kellie Mason kmason@fallriverschools.org
Caitlyn McCarron cmccarron@fallriverschools.org
Nicole McGonigle nmcgonigle@fallriverschools.org
Elizabeth McGovern emcgovern@fallriverschools.org
Lori McNally lmcnally@fallriverschools.org
Christina Mikolazyk cmikolazyk@fallriverschools.org
Jessica Moniz jlmoniz@fallriverschools.org
Eileen Newell enewell@fallriverschools.org
Lisa Normandin lnormandin@fallriverschools.org
Karen Normington knormington@fallriverschools.org
Margaret Oliveira mmoliveira@fallriverschools.org
Michelle Paul mpaul@fallriverschools.org
Katherine Powers kpowers@fallriverschools.org
Melanie Quental mquental@fallriverschools.org
Cathy Richard crichard@fallriverschools.org
Anne Santoro asantoro@fallriverschools.org
Linda Santos lindasantos@fallriverschools.org
Margaret Santos msantos@fallriverschools.org
Amanda Sylvia arsylvia@fallriverschools.org
Emily Uon eeuon@comcast.net
Kathryn Valentine kvalentine@fallriverschools.org
Deborah Wilcox dwilcox@fallriverschools.org
Jennifer Young jyoung@fallriverschools.org

 

News and Notices


 
 
 
 

September 6: First day of school!

September 21: School Pictures

September 27: Open House

 

 

 


School Spirit Wear:

Pants or skirts either black, blue or khaki. Shirts either royal blue, yellow, or white with the Spencer Borden Logo on it.

Logos are available in the office from 8:00 - 2:00 P.M. The cost is $.50 per logo.

Gently used "spiritwear" is available at the school. All students are required to wear Spencer Borden School "spiritwear" everyday.


Click here to

Register your Stop and Shop card

to obtain A+ points for our school which will turn into dollars in the spring.


School hours - 8:35 am - 2:52 pm

Day Care:
Before School Daycare is available daily for $3.00 per day, per child beginning at 7:00 A.M.

Breakfast:
Free every day!  Served from 8:25 - 8:40 A.M.


Wondering what's for lunch?  Check here!



Links to other Spencer Borden pages:

Computer Lab

Art

PE

Math Page