Staff Directory

Ackley, George gackley@fallriverschools.org
Arruda, Sharon sarruda@fallriverschools.org
Ayers, Susan sayers@fallriverschools.org
Beaulieu, Jennifer jbeaulieu@fallriverschools.org
Bibeau, Deborah dbibeau@fallriverschools.org
Bogan, Jennifer jbogan@fallriverschools.org
Chasse, Lori lchasse@fallriverschools.org
Chirgwin, Jennifer jchirgwin@fallriverschools.org
Comeau, Daniel dcomeau@fallriverschools.org
Cormier, Noelle ncormier@fallriverschools.org
Dasilva, Sara smdasilva@fallriverschools.org
Desmarais, Caitlin cdesmarais@fallriverschools.org
Farias, Allison afarias@fallriverschools.org
George, Derek dgeorge@fallriverschools.org
Glendye, Leslie lglendye@fallriverschools.org
Green, Christopher cgreen@fallriverschools.org
Harrington, John jharrington@fallriverschools.org
Harrington, Kristyn kharrington@fallriverschools.org
Kelley, Karen kkelley@fallriverschools.org
Kennefick, ToniAnne tkennefick@fallriverschools.org
Latinville, Donna dlatinville@fallriverschools.org
Leblanc, Maria mleblanc@fallriverschools.org
Mardula, Sarah smardula@fallriverschools.org
Martelly, Maryanne mmartelly@fallriverschools.org
Martin, Valerie vmartin@fallriverschools.org
Mason, Kellie kmason@fallriverschools.org
McGonigle, Nicole nmcgonigle@fallriverschools.org
McNally, Lori lmcnally@fallriverschools.org
Mikolazyk, Christina cmikolazyk@fallriverschools.org
Moniz, Jessica jlmoniz@fallriverschools.org
Normandin, Lisa lnormandin@fallriverschools.org
Normington, Karen knormington@fallriverschools.org
Oliveira, Margaret mmoliveira@fallriverschools.org
Palumbo, Annie apalumbo@fallriverschools.org
Paul, Michelle mpaul@fallriverschools.org
Quental, Melanie mquental@fallriverschools.org
Richard, Cathy crichard@fallriverschools.org
Santoro, Anne asantoro@fallriverschools.org
Santos, Margaret msantos@fallriverschools.org
Sylvia, Amanda arsylvia@fallriverschools.org
Uon, Emily euon@fallriverschools.org
Valentine, Kathryn kvalentine@fallriverschools.org
Wilcox, Deborah dwilcox@fallriverschools.org
Zema, Mary mzema@fallriverschools.org

 

News and Notices


 
 
 
 

March 30: Parent/Teacher Conferences 3:00-6 PM

April 14: No School - Good Friday
 
April 17-21: No School - April Vacation
 
May 29: No School - Memorial Day
 
 

 


School Spirit Wear:

Pants or skirts either black, blue or khaki. Shirts either royal blue, yellow, or white with the Spencer Borden Logo on it.

Logos are available in the office from 8:00 - 2:00 P.M. The cost is $.50 per logo.

Gently used "spiritwear" is available at the school. All students are required to wear Spencer Borden School "spiritwear" everyday.


Click here to

Register your Stop and Shop card

to obtain A+ points for our school which will turn into dollars in the spring.


School hours - 8:35 am - 2:52 pm

Day Care:
Before School Daycare is available daily for $3.00 per day, per child beginning at 7:00 A.M.

Breakfast:
Free every day!  Served from 8:25 - 8:40 A.M.


Wondering what's for lunch?  Check here!



Links to other Spencer Borden pages:

Computer Lab

Art

PE

Math Page! Coming soon!