Alley, Vincent  valley@fallriverschools.org
Amaral, Nancy  njamaral@fallriverschools.org
Barnabe, Donald  dbarnabe@fallriverschools.org
Bolton, Chelsea  cbolton@fallriverschools.org
Brogan, Kelly  kbrogan@fallriverschools.org
Castanho, Sarah  scastanho@fallriverschools.org
Clarke, Maelynn mclarke@fallriverschools.org
Coderre, Adam  acoderre@fallriverschools.org
Cusack, Kevin Gerard kcusack@fallriverschools.org
Freitas, Gail  gfreitas@fallriverschools.org
Harden, Carl  charden@fallriverschools.org
Hetu, Kelsey  Kmanchester@fallriverschools.org
Jenks, Kelsey  kjenks@fallriverschools.org
Johnson-Alley, Chyla calley@fallriverschools.org
King, Kristina  kking@fallriverschools.org
MacDonald, Kristi  kmacdonald@fallriverschools.org
Monte, David  dmonte@fallriverschools.org
Murphy, Sarah  samurphy@fallriverschools.org
Oehmen, Michelle  moehmen@fallriverschools.org
Pereira, Caroline  cpereira@fallriverschools.org
Pereira, Stacy  sapereira@fallriverschools.org
Randolph, Lamar  lrandolph@fallriverschools.org
Rioux-Correia, Dawn  dcorreia@fallriverschools.org
Rogers, Elizabeth  erogers@fallriverschools.org
Scanlon, Donna  dscanlon@fallriverschools.org
Shaw, Mary Ellen  mshaw@fallriverschools.org
Sullivan, Lisa  lsullivan@fallriverschools.org
Thibault, Robert  robthibault@fallriverschools.org
Wisniewski, Wendy  wpetrin@fallriverschools.org
Zema, Mary  mzema@fallriverschools.org

 

 

 

Upcoming Events

IMPORTANT DATES

2016-2017 School Calendar

Wednesday June 21 - Field Day
Thursday June 22 - 8th grade moving up ceremony at 9:00
Friday June 23 and Monday June 26 are half days.  Dismissal is at 11:00

          

Lunch Menu


STONE DAILY SCHEDULE FOR 2016-2017

7:40             
STUDENTS REPORT TO BREAKFAST
 
7:55             
STUDENTS ARE TARDY
 
8:00-8:53     
FIRST PERIOD
 
8:53-9:46     
SECOND PERIOD
 
9:46-10:39   
THIRD PERIOD
 
10:39-11:32   
FOURTH PERIOD
 
11:32-11:47   
FIFTH PERIOD - ADVISORY/SOCIAL SKILLS
 
11:47-12:27    
LUNCH AND MOVEMENT BREAK
 
12:27-1:20     
SIXTH PERIOD
 
1:20-2:10       
SEVENTH PERIOD
 
1:50               
EARNED ACTIVITY
 
2:10-2:20       
HOMEROOM – PREPARE FOR DISMISSAL
 
2:20               
DISMISSAL