[ close without saving ]
[ close ]
[ close & refresh ]

Staff Directory

 
Avril, Karen 
kavril@fallriverschools.org

Bertrand, Danielle 

dbertrand@fallriverschools.org
Bordas, Johanna 
jbordas@fallriverschools.org
Brochu, Alison 
abrochu@fallriverschools.org
Browne, Sonia 
sbrowne@fallriverschools.org

lcabral@fallriverschools.org
Carvalho, Jacob  jacarvalho@fallriverschools.org
Casavant, Christopher  ccasavant@fallriverschools.org
Champlin, Paul  pchamplin@fallriverschools.org
Chapman, Kathleen kchapman@fallriverschools.org
Coelho, Janet  jcoelho@fallriverschools.org
Coleman, Benjamin  bcoleman@fallriverschools.org
Condon, Elizabeth  econdon@fallriverschools.org
Couture, Francine  fcouture@fallriverschools.org
Damaso, Kathy  kdamaso@fallriverschools.org
DeLima, Andrea  adelima@fallriverschools.org
Denningham, Karyn  kdenningham@fallriverschools.org
Devlin, Lisa  ldevlin@fallriverschools.org
Dominov, Erin  edominov@fallriverschools.org
Duarte, Tracy tduarte@fallriverschools.org
Dye, Anna Maria adye@fallriverschools.org

El-Hajjar, Maria 

mel-hajjar@fallriverschools.org

Ferreira, Chantell 

cferreira@fallriverschools.org
Fleurent, Lindsey  lfleurent@fallriverschools.org

Galante, Lisa 

lgalante@fallriverschools.org
Gomes, Pamela  pgomes@fallriverschools.org
Grannum, Natalie  ngrannum@fallriverschools.org
Greenwood, Jason  jgreenwood@fallriverschools.org

Hallett, Emily A

ehallett@fallriverschools.org
Herren, Christine  cherren@fallriverschools.org
Herrero, Caroline  cherrero@fallriverschools.org

Januse, Molly 

mjanuse@fallriverschools.org

Lake, Deborah 

dlake@fallriverschools.org
Lepage, Karen  klepage@fallriverschools.org
Lesieur, Brittney  blesieur@fallriverschools.org
Lewis, Vayanda vlewis@fallriverschools.org
Lundstrom, Thomas  tlundstrom@fallriverschools.org

Marques, Ana 

amarques@fallriverschools.org
Moniz, Meaghan  mmoniz@fallriverschools.org
Moniz, Teresa tmoniz@fallriverschools.org
Morelli, Elizabeth  emorelli@fallriverschools.org
Murray, Myles  mmurray@fallriverschools.org

Nasrallah, Narcisa

nnasrallah@fallriverschools.org

O'Hearn, Kristen 

kohearn@fallriverschools.org
Ollivierre, Alex Jeffrey aollivierre@fallriverschools.org

Pavao, Lisa Carrela

lpavao@fallriverschools.org
Pereira, Victor M vpereira@fallriverschools.org
Plourde, Katie  kplourde@fallriverschools.org

Quatromini, Danielle T.

dquatromini@fallriverschools.org

Rafferty, Kevin Patrick

krafferty@fallriverschools.org
Raposa, Kelsey Rae krraposa@fallriverschools.org
Roerden, Anne aroerden@fallriverschools.org

Salois, Amanda

asalois@fallriverschools.org
Schraft, Michael  mschraft@fallriverschools.org
Siclari, Stephen  ssiclari@fallriverschools.org
Silva-Patterson, Natalia nsilvapatterson@fallriverschools.org
Silvia, Paul psilvia@fallriverschools.org
Solway, Sharon ssolway@fallriverschools.org
Souza, Jennifer  jensouza@fallriverschools.org
Souza, Karen ksouza@fallriverschools.org

Tedeschi, Karla

ktedeschi@fallriverschools.org

Varnerin, Sarah 

svarnerin@fallriverschools.org
Vecoli, Lauren lvecoli@fallriverschools.org
Verrette, Lisa  lverrette@fallriverschools.org

Zagarella Coutu, Lisa

lzagarella@fallriverschools.org

 

News and Notices

Click the backpack for info and announcements from community partners.


School Hours:
7:25 - 2:10

Principal's Welcome Letter


Talbot Events Calendar


Lunch Menu


KEEP US UPDATED:

Talbot School Forms


District Info & Events:

17-18 FRPS Calendar


Talbot PTO