[ close without saving ]
[ close ]
[ close & refresh ]

Staff Directory

Administrative & Support Staff

 

Administrators

Name Email
Lewis, V. Renee - Principal vlewis@fallriverschools.org

Pereira, Victor -             Vice Principal

(Teams ABCD)

vpereira@fallriverschools.org

Silva-Patterson, Natalia - Vice Principal

(Teams EFGH)

nsilvapatterson@fallriverschools.org

 

Guidance Counselors


Name

Email

Fluerent, Lindsey

(Teams ABCD)

lfleurent@fallriverschools.org

Souza, Jennifer

(Teams EFGH)

jensouza@fallriverschools.org

 

School Adjustment Counselors

Name Email

Galante, Lisa

(Teams EFGH)

lgalante@fallriverschools.org

Leblanc, Elaine

(Teams ABCD)

eleblanc@fallriverschools.org

 

Department Chairs

Name Email
Zagarella, Lisa lzagarella@fallriverschools.org

 

Technology Facilitator

Name Email
Glover, Karen  kglover@fallriverschools.org

 

Office Clerks

Name Email
Damaso, Kathy kdamaso@fallriverschools.org
Gomes, Pamela pgomes@fallriverschools.org

 

School Resource Officer

Name Email
Katz, Adam akatz@fallriverschools.org


 

Academic Departments

 

English Department

Name Email
Chapman, Kathleen kchapman@fallriverschools.org
Conchinha, Amanda aconchinha@fallriverschools.org
Duarte, Tracy tduarte@fallriverschools.org
Januse, Molly mjanuse@fallriverschools.org
Plourde, Katie kplourde@fallriverschools.org
Quatromini, Danielle dquatromini@fallriverschools.org

 

ELL/ESL Department

Name Email
Devlin, Lisa ldevlin@fallriverschools.org
Dye, Anna adye@fallriverschools.org
Solway, Sharon ssolway@fallriverschools.org

 

Fine Arts Department

Name Email
Brown, William wbrown@fallriverschools.org
Cabral, Linda lcabral@fallriverschools.org
Moniz, Teresa tmoniz@fallriverschools.org
Smith, Donald dsmith@fallriverschools.org
Souza, Karen ksouza@fallriverschools.org
Ventimiglia, Katherine kventimiglia@fallriverschools.org

 

Health & Physical Education Department

Name Email
Murray, Myles mmurray@fallriverschools.org
Salois, Amanda asalois@fallriverschools.org

 

Mathematics Department

Name Email
Avril, Karen kavril@fallriverschools.org
Deady, Jessica jdeady@fallriverschools.org
Greenwood, Jason jgreenwood@fallriverschools.org
Lundstrom, Thomas tlundstrom@fallriverschools.org
Nasrallah, Narcisa nnasrallah@fallriverschools.org
Rafferty, Kevin krafferty@fallriverschools.org

 

Science Department

Name Email
Botelho, Kayla kbotelho@fallriverschools.org
Champlin, Paul pchamplin@fallriverschools.org
Dominov, Erin edominov@fallriverschools.org
Hallett, Emily ehallett@fallriverschools.org
Pavao, Lisa lpavao@fallriverschools.org
Tedeschi, Karla ktedeschi@fallriverschools.org

 

Social Sciences Department

Name Email
Carvalho, Jacob jacarvalho@fallriverschools.org
Casavant, Christopher ccasavant@fallriverschools.org
Coelho, Janet  jcoelho@fallriverschools.org
Roerden, Anne aroerden@fallriverschools.org
Schraft, Michael mschraft@fallriverschools.org
Siclari, Stephen ssiclari@fallriverschools.org

 

Special Education Department

Teachers

Name Email
Condon, Elizabeth econdon@fallriverschools.org
Curt, Kevin kcurt@fallriverschools.org
Franco, Bethany bfranco@fallriverschools.org
Lepage, Karen klepage@fallriverschools.org
Moniz, Meaghan mmoniz@fallriverschools.org
Quental, Lisa lquental@fallriverschools.org
Silvia, Paul psilvia@fallriverschools.org
Verrette, Lisa lverrette@fallriverschools.org

 

Paraprofessionals

Name Email
El-Hajjar, Maria mel-hajjar@fallriverschools.org
Ferreira, Chantell cferreira@fallriverschools.org
O'Hearn, Kristen kohearn@fallriverschools.org
Valliere, Ronald rvalliere@fallriverschools.org

 

Super-Core Intervention Team

Bertrand, Danielle (Reading Specialist) dbertrand@fallriverschools.org
Carvalho, Douglas (Math) dcarvalho@fallriverschools.org
Damon-Aleman, Carey (ELA) cdamon-aleman@fallriverschools.org
Herren, Christine (Math) cherren@fallriverschools.org
Vecoli, Lauren (ELA) lvecoli@fallriverschools.org

 

Technology Department

 

Coleman, Benjamin

(Project Lead The Way)

bcoleman@fallriverschools.org

 

World Languages Department

Name Email
DeLima, Andrea adelima@fallriverschools.org

 

News and Notices

 
School Hours:
7:25 - 2:10

Valentines Dance

Thursday 2/16/17

4:00-6:00 PM


Honor Roll & Perfect Attendance Breakfast

Friday 2/17/17

7:30AM - By Invitation


Family Literacy Night

Tuesday 2/28/17

5:00-7:00PM


Box Tops for Education

2/27/17 - 4/27/17


Talbot Events Calendar


Talbot Innovation Plan


Lunch Menu


KEEP US UPDATED:

Talbot School Forms


District Info & Events:

16-17 FRPS Calendar


Click the backpack for info and announcements from community partners.