Staff Directory

 
 
Anne-Marie Scott, Principal
ascott@fallriverschools.org
 
Brandon Strickland, Vice Principal
bstrickland@fallriverschools.org
 
 
 

*please click on a teachers name to view their classroom webpage

Abrams Tracy tabrams@fallriverschools.org
Aucoin Meghan maucoin@fallriverschools.org
Babb Sharon sbabb@fallriverschools.org
Borges Brittney britborges@fallriverschools.org
Botelho Melissa mmanko@fallriverschools.org
Bousquet Amy abousquet@fallriverschools.org
Brady Laura lbrady@fallriverschools.org
Bussiere Heather hbussiere@fallriverschools.org
Carlson Erin ecarlson@fallriverschools.org
Carrelas Sarah ssherman@fallriverschools.org
Chrupcala Elizabeth echrupcala@fallriverschools.org
Correia Elizabeth emcorreia@fallriverschools.org
Da Costa Deborah ddacosta@fallriverschools.org
Darroch Yasmin ydarroch@fallriverschools.org
DeSousa Joycelyn jdesousa@fallriverschools.org
Dion Ashley adion@fallriverschools.org
Dupere Ashley areis@fallriverschools.org
Gannon Tammie tgannon@fallriverschools.org
Gouveia Kelly kagouveia@fallriverschools.org
Hettinger Stephan shettinger@fallriverschools.org
Hicks Kimberly kahicks@fallriverschools.org
Hicks Lyndsey lhicks@fallriverschools.org
Kruskal Shoshana skruskal@fallriverschools.org
Lewis Robin ralewis@fallriverschools.org
Lewko Kimberly klewko@fallriverschools.org
Lomas Christine clomas@fallriverschools.org
Mainelli Jennifer jmainelli@fallriverschools.org
Martinez Crystal cmartinez@fallriverschools.org
Medeiros Christine cemedeiros@fallriverschools.org
Medeiros Kayla kjmedeiros@fallriverschools.org
Meegan Cynthia cmeegan@fallriverschools.org
Miranda Vanessa vmiranda@fallriverschools.org
Moniz Lee lmoniz@fallriverschools.org
Morrissette Nicole nmorrissette@fallriverschools.org
Nunes Kerri knunes@fallriverschools.org
O'Brien Lisa lobrien@fallriverschools.org
Olobri Julie jolobri@fallriverschools.org
Pedro Elizabeth epedro@fallriverschools.org
Pugsley Jaclyn jpugsley@fallriverschools.org
Rebello Kaitlin krebello@fallriverschools.org
Ricci Lisa lricci@fallriverschools.org
Schindler Laura lschindler@fallriverschools.org
Shea Joan jshea@fallriverschools.org
Sousa Leonildo leosousa@fallriverschools.org
Sullivan Lisa lsullivan@fallriverschools.org
Sylvia Denielle dsylvia@fallriverschools.org
Thadeu Cheryl cthadeu@fallriverschools.org
Tortorici Sydney stortorici@fallriverschools.org
Vischio Linda lvischio@fallriverschools.org

 

 

Viveiros Computer Lab Page


News and Notices


MONTHLY NEWSLETTER

Click Here for our May Newsletter

 

IMPORTANT DATES
  • May 4, 2017: Star Wars Dress Down Day (May the Fourth be with you)
  • May 9, 2017: MCAS begins
  • May 24, 2017: Grade 5 Music Field Trip
  • May 29, 2017: No School - Memorial Day
  • May 30, 2017: Disney Dress Down Day

PARENT-TEACHER ORGANIZATION MEETING

May 3, 2017 from 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

SCHOOL HOURS

Start Time: 7:20 am

Dismissal Time: 3:35 pm

Dismissal Time (Every Wednesday): 2:35 pm

DISMISSAL PROCEDURES

Kindergarten & Grade 1: Scott Street

Grade 2 & Grade 3: Lewis Street

Grade 4 & Grade 5: Slade Street

Younger siblings will proceed out the door of the oldest sibling.

SCHOOL SUPPLIES

Pencils, crayons, markers and paper will be supplied to the school. If you are interested in making a donation to your student's class, 1 box of tissues would be greatly appreciated.

SCHOOL SPIRIT WEAR

Tops: Maroon, White and Royal Blue

Bottoms: Black, Blue and Khaki

Shoes: Closed toe shoes only

As students are required to be dressed in spirit wear. Logos can be purchased in the main office.