Staff Directory

 
 
Tricia Whitty, Principal
twhitty@fallriverschools.org
 
Lee Moniz, Vice Principal
lmoniz@fallriverschools.org
 
Kathy Sanson, Vice Principal
ksanson@fallriverschools.org

 

 
 

*please click on a teachers name to view their classroom webpage

Abrams Tracy tabrams@fallriverschools.org
Aguiar Amanda aaguiar@fallriverschools.org
Botelho Vanessa vbotelho@fallriverschools.org
Bussiere Heather hbussiere@fallriverschools.org
Clayton Whitney wclayton@fallriverschools.org
Correia Elizabeth emcorreia@fallriverschools.org
Da Costa Deborah ddacosta@fallriverschools.org
DeSousa Joycelyn jdesousa@fallriverschools.org
Deady Jessica jdeady@fallriverschools.org
Desrosier Erin edesrosier@fallriverschools.org
Dion Ashley adion@fallriverschools.org
Dorgan Caitlin cdorgan@fallriverschools.org
Dupere Ashley areis@fallriverschools.org
Dupere Samantha sdupere@fallriverschools.org
Gannon Tammie tgannon@fallriverschools.org
Gaucher Courtney cgaucher@fallriverschools.org
Gibbons Carrie cgibbons@fallriverschools.org
Grabbert Sinead sgrabbert@fallriverschools.org
Gustave Mary mgustave@fallriverschools.org
Hanney Kristina khanney@fallriverschools.org
Hettinger Stephan shettinger@fallriverschools.org
Hicks Kimberly kahicks@fallriverschools.org
Hicks Lyndsey lhicks@fallriverschools.org
Jorge Barbara bjorge@fallriverschools.org
Lanahan Emily elanahan@fallriverschools.org
Lewis Robin ralewis@fallriverschools.org
Lewko Kimberly klewko@fallriverschools.org
Manko Melissa mmanko@fallriverschools.org
Martinez Crystal cmartinez@fallriverschools.org
Medeiros Kayla kjmedeiros@fallriverschools.org
Meegan Cynthia cmeegan@fallriverschools.org
Meehan Lauren lmeehan@fallriverschools.org
Miranda Vanessa vmiranda@fallriverschools.org
Morrissette Nicole nmorrissette@fallriverschools.org
Nunes Kerri knunes@fallriverschools.org
O'Brien Lisa lobrien@fallriverschools.org
Oswalt Amanda aoswalt@fallriverschools.org
Pedro Elizabeth epedro@fallriverschools.org
Plunkett Emily eplunkett@fallriverschools.org
Pugsley Jaclyn jpugsley@fallriverschools.org
Ramey Tyler tramey@fallriverschools.org
Rebello Kaitlin krebello@fallriverschools.org
Ricci Lisa lricci@fallriverschools.org
Shea Joan jshea@fallriverschools.org
Sousa Leonildo leosousa@fallriverschools.org
Stokes Juliann jstokes@fallriverschools.org
Tavares Kelly kagouveia@fallriverschools.org
Thadeu Cheryl cthadeu@fallriverschools.org
Tortorici Sydney stortorici@fallriverschools.org
Treloar Jay jtreloar@fallriverschools.org
Urban Jennifer jurban@fallriverschools.org
Vaz Stephanie svaz@fallriverschools.org
Vischio Linda lvischio@fallriverschools.org
Whipp Melanie mwhipp@fallriverschools.org

 

 

Viveiros Computer Lab Page


News and Notices


 

IMPORTANT DATES

 

Picture Day - November 9, 2017

No School - November 7, 2017

No School - November 10, 2017

Bingo for Books - November 16, 2017, at 4 pm

 

SCHOOL HOURS

Start Time: 7:20 am

Dismissal Time: 3:35 pm

Dismissal Time (Every Wednesday): 2:35 pm

DISMISSAL PROCEDURES

Kindergarten & Grade 1: Scott Street

Grade 2 & Grade 3: Lewis Street

Grade 4 & Grade 5: Slade Street

Students will be dismissed through the same door they arrive in the morning. Older siblings will proceed out the door of the youngest sibling.

SCHOOL SUPPLIES

Pencils, crayons, markers and paper will be supplied to the school. If you are interested in making a donation to your student's class, 1 box of tissues would be greatly appreciated.

SCHOOL SPIRIT WEAR

Tops: Maroon, White and Royal Blue

Bottoms: Black, Blue and Khaki

Shoes: Closed toe shoes only

As students are required to be dressed in spirit wear. Logos can be purchased in the main office.