BMC Durfee Fine and Performing Arts Department

Jacqueline Francisco
Director of Fine and Performing Arts

Performing Arts Faculty

Gary Bigelow
gbigelow@fallriverschools.org

Durfee Theater Company, Music Technology, Technical Theater

Matthew MacMullen
mmacmullen@fallriverschools.org

Band Director, Marching Band, Concert Band Music Theory, Jazz Band, Piano, Drumline

Lara-Beth Terry
lterry@fallriverschools.org

Chorus Director, Piano, Acting, Theater, Durfee Theater Company

Erin Erban
eerban@fallriverschools.org
Orchestra Director, Symphony Orchestra, String Orchestra, Concert Strings, and Guitar

Visual Arts Faculty

Mark Carvalho
mcarvalho@fallriverschools.org

 AP Art, Honors Art, and Photography

Brenda Gaudette
bgaudette@fallriverschools.org

 Ceramics, Advanced Ceramics and AHA Fall River Member

Barbara Mullen
bmullen@fallriverschools.org
Sculpture, AP 3-D Art, and Art I&II

Ana Arsenio
aarsenio@fallriverschools.org
Art Club,
Art I, II, and Design Courses