Staff Directory


Name Email
Amaral, Melissa mamaral@fallriverschools.org
Andrade, Elizabeth eandrade@fallriverschools.org
Bak, Linda lbak@fallriverschools.org
Beauregard, Robert rbeauregard@fallriverschools.org
Bielawa, Alison abielawa@fallriverschools.org
Booth, Morgan  
Borkman, Kelly kborkman@fallriverschools.org
Brunelle, Nicole nbrunelle@fallriverschools.org
Burke, Holly hburke@fallriverschools.org
Castro, Kristen kcastro@fallriverschools.org
Conway, Diane dconway@fallriverschools.org
Couto, Elizabeth ecouto@fallriverschools.org
Dias, Sabrina sdias@fallriverschools.org
Gagne, Lorraine lgagne@fallriverschools.org
Greenberg, Adam agreenberg@fallriverschools.org
Hemingway, Gail ghemingway@fallriverschools.org
Hubbard, Dana dhubbard@fallriverschools.org
Humason, Kim khumason@fallriverschools.org
Leandres, Catherine cleandres@fallriverschools.org
Lima, Cynthia clima@fallriverschools.org
Lund, Erin elund@fallriverschools.org
Martins-Borges, Stephanie smartins@fallriverschools.org
McGillicuddy, Kerin kmcgillicuddy@fallriverschools.org
Medeiros, Suzanne slmedeiros@fallriverschools.org
Mello, Susan smello@fallriverschools.org
Purnell, Linda  
Resendes, Silvana sresendes@fallriverschools.org
Souza-Simas, Ashley asimas@fallriverschools.org

 

 

News and Notices


NEW HOURS:

Start time: 8:20

Dismissal: 2:52

Students that arrive after 8:25 must report to the office and are considered tardy.

DATES TO REMEMBER:

AUGUST 30TH

Popsicles on the Playground - (10:00) - This is your chance to meet your teachers, purchase gently used Spirit Wear and patches...and enjoy a refreshing popsicle! *Rain Date = August 31st

SEPTEMBER 6TH

School begins for students in grades 1 - 5

SEPTEMBER 12TH

Kindergarten Orientation (9:00)

SEPTEMBER 13TH

Kindergarten begins

SEPTEMBER 20TH

Open House (4:00 - 6:00)

----------------------

WATSON TIMES

Check out what's happening each month!

 

_______________

School-wide Discipline Plan

School-wide Discipline Parent Handbook (English)

School-wide Discipline Parent Handbook (Portuguese)

School-Wide Discipline Parent Handbook (Spanish)

        May 3rd

    Dress Down Day

     May 7 & 8

   MCAS -Grade 5

    May 9 & 10

  MCAS - Grade 4

   May 14 & 15

  MCAS - Grade 3

   May 16 & 17

  MCAS - Grade 5

    May 17th

K & 1 fieldtrip to BCC

 May 21st

  Grade 3 fieldtrip

 Plimouth Plantations

   May 31st

Student of the Month

  April & May - (9:30)

  Breakfast in cafeteria     

                        


 FRPS LUNCH MENU


Watson School Computer Lab