Staff Directory


Name Email
Amaral, Melissa mamaral@fallriverschools.org
Andrade, Elizabeth ekcabral@fallriverschools.org
Bak, Linda lbak@fallriverschools.org
Beauregard, Robert rbeauregard@fallriverschools.org
Bielawa, Alison abielawa@fallriverschools.org
Borkman, Kelly kborkman@fallriverschools.org
Brunelle, Nicole nbrunelle@fallriverschools.org
Castro, Kristen kcastro@fallriverschools.org
Conway, Diane dconway@fallriverschools.org
Couto, Elizabeth ecouto@fallriverschools.org
Derrick, Meg mderrick@fallriverschools.org
Dias, Sabrina sdias@fallriverschools.org
Dionne, Debbie ddionne@fallriverschools.org
Gagne, Lorraine lgagne@fallriverschools.org
Hemingway, Gail ghemingway@fallriverschools.org
Higgins, Catherine chiggins@fallriverschools.org
Humason, Kim khumason@fallriverschools.org
Lima, Cynthia clima@fallriverschools.org
Lund, Erin elund@fallriverschools.org
Martins-Borges, Stephanie smartins@fallriverschools.org
Medeiros, Suzanne slmedeiros@fallriverschools.org
Mello, Amanda aamello@fallriverschools.org
Mello, Susan smello@fallriverschools.org
Oliveria, Nicole noliveira@fallriverschools.org
Pereira, Ilane ipereira@fallriverschools.org
Resendes, Silvana sresendes@fallriverschools.org
Shortsleeves, Adam ashortsleeves@fallriverschools.org
Souza-Simas, Ashley asimas@fallriverschools.org

 

 

News and Notices


HOURS:

Start time: 7:55

Dismissal: 3:22 (Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday)

Wednesday Dismissal: 1:52

Students that arrive after 8:05 must report to the office and are considered tardy.

DATES TO REMEMBER:

APRIL 3RD

MCAS begins for grades 3-5

APRIL 14TH

No School - Good Friday

APRIL 17TH - 21ST

No School - Spring Break!

MAY 1ST - 5TH

Teacher Appreciation Week!

MAY 3RD

National Walk to School Day - Please join us at 8AM for a brisk, healthy walk around the block!  Coffee and muffins will be provided for parents after the walk!

MAY 19TH

Spring Picture Day - students may dress down for this photo opportunity!

MAY 26TH

Grade 5 field trip to Barney's Joy

MAY 29TH

No School - Memorial Day

MAY 30TH

Parent-Teacher Conferences (3:30 - 5:30)

----------------------

WATSON TIMES

Check out what's happening each month!

December Newsletter

/NewsletterJanuary.pdf

/NewsletterFebruary.pdf

_______________

School-wide Discipline Plan

School-wide Discipline Parent Handbook (English)

School-wide Discipline Parent Handbook (Portuguese)

School-Wide Discipline Parent Handbook (Spanish)

        May 3rd

    Dress Down Day

     May 7 & 8

   MCAS -Grade 5

    May 9 & 10

  MCAS - Grade 4

   May 14 & 15

  MCAS - Grade 3

   May 16 & 17

  MCAS - Grade 5

    May 17th

K & 1 fieldtrip to BCC

 May 21st

  Grade 3 fieldtrip

 Plimouth Plantations

   May 31st

Student of the Month

  April & May - (9:30)

  Breakfast in cafeteria     

                        


 FRPS LUNCH MENU


Watson School Computer Lab